6 minutes walk up the field out the back garden gate.View from 5 min walk up the field at the back.
Cozy home by the South Downs
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A lovely two bedroom home situated in Woodingdean, right by the South Downs.
Our garden just extends into the National Park so our place is ideal for those who enjoy walks in nature. We have a fireplace to warm up when you get back in.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 46 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 58 €
Caution 174 €
Réduction à la semaine : 17%
Tarif week-end 174 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We expect you to respect our house contents. If you do pick up a book, return it where you found it. The same with anything. We are VERY strict about this as everything in our house has enormous sentimental value.
You will find photographs of every single shelf to help you identify how we left everything and how we want it back.

Needless to say when lighting a fire, be mindful of it: don't overload it with logs and stay by it until it is safe to leave it. It is common sense really.
We prefer no pets as we don't have any (well, apart from our guinea pigs who live outside and won't be there when you visit).

Absolutely NO PARTIES please, this is a quiet residential area. Relax, its Christmas...have a rest.

Absolutely NO SMOKING in the house please. Yes if outside in the garden.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Heather
janvier 2015
Staying at Johanna's home in Brighton was a perfect way to spend New Years Eve. It is located within a ten minute drive to the coast and downtown Brighton. It is a great place to stay if you like a little bit of nature, as there is a beautiful hill out back we climbed up and hiked around, being able to see views of the ocean and additional countryside. Johanna was always available and was a great at preparing everything for our arrival. The home itself was cozy, artsy, and relaxing. I highly recommend her as a host and her home as a great way to see Brighton!

Brighton, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2013
Profil utilisateur de Johanna

I am an artist, painting teacher and art therapist by profession.

Langues : English, Español

Le quartier

Logements similaires