LOUNGE/LIVINGSOFA BED
EXQUISITE BORN, ENTIRE APARTMENT,GREAT LOCATION!!
Hôte : Etain
Etain est l'hôte.
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Available to rent from 22/12/2017
Great location, walking distance to Plaza Cataluña, Borne, Santa Caterina, Rambles......
5 -10 minutes walk to these locations, live in the real fascinating multicultural area of Barcelona, quaint cafes, shops, plazas....
No need for a car.
Ideal for couples, students.
Minimum stay 3 months.

Le logement

Centrally located in Barcelona’s El Borne neighbourhood.
Modern renovated two-bedroom apartment situated in the charming old quater of Born / Santa Caterina district.
2 Bedrooms, one with two single beds the other with small double bed. Compact open plan modern kitchen/ Separate laundry/Cosy living area with large comfortable sofa bed. Designer bathroom.
Parquet floors, authentic Catalan beamed ceiling, quaint balcony, where you can smoke if you need to.
AREA AND LOCATION
2nd floor apartment, no lift, there is no traffic noise, as the street is too narrow for cars to pass.
Set in the charming bohemian El Borne area next to the pretty Plaza San Pere , It's a lovely 5 minute stroll to the Santa Catarina market, Palau de la Musica , Gothic cathedral etc.
In 10 minutes, you can walk to the famous Las Ramblas, Plaza Catalunya, or a 15-20 minute walk to the beach, it's very centrally located & absolutely everything is within easy walking distance.
Nearby metro stations: Arc de Triomf- Urquinaona /Jaume I

Accès des voyageurs

The entire apartment

Autres remarques

Electricity/water/wifi bills not included in the price.
Must be paid every month 125€ by bank transfer.


Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Interphone

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 70 €
Caution 1200 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

NOTE: prices quoted are for the entire apartment, maximum 3 guests.
Minimum stay 3 months.Bed linen and towels are not provided.
Deposit 1200 euros
Utility bills, water/electricity/wifi not included
HOUSE RULES
No parties/loud music , noise on the stairs (residential property)

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - 2 FLOORS
Pas d'espace de stationnement sur place

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 93 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Eric
janvier 2011
We were a group of 4 friends staying at "Chic Borne" for 5 nights in winter. Overall, it went fine. The location is nice, although you should be careful if you are walking alone at night in the area. The apartment is smaller that it looks on the pictures. I would be surprised if it is really 60m2. Nevertheless, the size was ok for the 4 of us. The apartment has been renovated and furniture is recent and looks modern. There is heating and hot water. The noise is a problem. There is no sound isolation from neighbors and you can hear them as if they were in the same room; and there is no sound isolation between bedrooms and living room (don't expect to sleep if your friends still chat in the living room). The cleanliness of the apartment was acceptable but for 60Euros cleaning fee, we would have expected better. We believe that they cleaned it after the previous guests, but the apartment was probably unoccupied for some time before we arrived, which would explain the dust. Unfortunately there is no internet in the apartment, and the owner's tentative to provide internet access during our stay failed.

Cet hôte a 25 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Catalogne, EspagneMembre depuis mars 2010
Profil utilisateur de Etain

Hi. I'm Etain, though everyone calls me by my nickname, marnie.
I´m a dachshund fan, yes, those funny little sausage dogs, I have three! I love to play tennis, padel, walking, reading, gardening and traveling, especially around Spain, so many wonderful places to visit, I just love going back to my native country Australia.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires