there's a lot takes place in the dining room. Our pooja room and useful noticeboards of info are behindwe have plenty of shared living space on two floors with lots of art from around India


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 lit

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 lit

Par nuit
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
168 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

A bed and breakfast with four double bedrooms in the wonderful city of Mysore. Please note that the listed price is for one room. Additional rooms may also be booked, directly.


Le logement
Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Équipements

Prix
Prix
Conditions d'annulation : Modérées

Description
Description

A bed and breakfast with four double bedrooms in the wonderful city of Mysore. Please note that the listed price is for one room. Additional rooms may also be booked, directly.

About the property

This is Bed and Breakfast (English/India style) in a two floor house, with four double bedrooms and loads of living space with an out door, roof sit out. It's sharing my home and not at all commercial. A good breakfast is included. Attached toilet and separate bathroom are shared between two rooms. Please note: the price listed on AirBnB is for ONE double room and not the whole house ;-). We're unable to cater for groups larger than a total of four adults. Children are also welcome. It's usually best to make a reservation in advance.

I'm an English guy who's settled in this wonderful City in South India . Manjula provides home cooking and lessons.

Location – neighborhood description
We're located just ten minutes in Auto Rickshaw from the Palace in the centre but live in a quiet residential area.

Attractions and distance
We also provide intimate cycle tours from Mycycle (check us out) and have our own fare's fare auto rickshaw for guests for local tours.
Local highlights are the Palace, Market, arts and crafts, Hindu, Jain and Tibetan Temples, museums, the wonderful Srirangapatnam Island, Elephant camp, Tibetan Camp, national nature reserves, hill ranges, Coorg and much much more....

Distance from Mysore airport : Approximately 5 km.

Check-in time:Confirmation required
Check-out time:Confirmation required

Meal
The price includes European vegetarian or possibly Indian style vegetarian breakfast if arranged in advance. At additional cost and when available delicious home cooked evening meal from Manjula. You can even try your hand at cooking as it may be possible to take a lesson from manjula.

Amenities
There's a roof sit-out, lounge and WIFI.

Internet
Bus into city is ten rupees.

Clean, cotton sheets, fluffy towels,sharing my home, tons of communal,space, friendly host.
.......MYcycle Mysore and srirangapatnam cycle tours

This is sharing my home, rooms are with a double bed. There's just enough room in the bedrooms but with a generous amount of communal living space and outdoor sit out. There is a guest kitchen to make your own tea, coffee and refreshments.

I live here and unless I'm away on one of my occasional trips abroad I'll be here to welcome, meet and interact alongside Manjula who pretty much runs the place. We also provide MYcycle tours and have our own transport.

Our web has much more information to help you have a great stay in Mysore.

Quiet residential area, plenty of trees and parks. Previous guests really like it.

Local buses into the centre, cycles for hire and we have our own auto rickshaw and taxis available.

We don't have AC. We're happy to advise on your trip to Mysore and India. Our web site has details of other things to do in and around Mysore, maps, and much more.


Règlement intérieur
Règlement intérieur

to feel at home, enjoy your visit and go away wanting to return for more, stimulating conversations over breakfast and dinner, we've had an incredible diverse range of guests from all continents except the north and south poles!


Disponibilité
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Hôte : Stephen

Mysuru, Inde · Membre depuis mai 2012
Stephen

an English guy who's now lived in Mysore for almost seven years. I'm fortunate to live in this wonderful city with so much to do in and around for both residents and guests. I started the BnB Five years ago and really enjoy meeting and getting to know the diverse guests. We also provide cycle tours through

Whilst I miss my grown up sons I do get back to the Uk to se them as i return 3-4 times a year for clients as I'm a corporate trainer, other things I miss are English beer and Long summers evenings.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Connexions sociales