Two comfortable twin bedscomfortable reading chair


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Very large, private room on 10 beautiful acres. Private entrance and full bath. Clean, comfortable and peaceful. Great birding, hiking, relaxing. Enjoy the view on a sunny patio while sipping your morning beverage. Accommodates 1-2


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 17%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

2 cozy beds, large room with table and chairs, 2 stuffed reading chairs, natural lighting, private full bath, private entrance, 10 acres wirh a trail system and 5 sunny patios. Refrigerator and dishes in the room. Tea kettle and tea supplied. Enjoy freshly ground morning coffee. A small dog lives here. Her name is Shiya. There are lots of bird species that migrate through my yard in spring and autumn. The year round resident birds are very tame. You can view other wildlife such as common gray fox, javelina, and bunnies that snack on my daffodil bulbs!

Accès des voyageurs

Private entrance to the guest room. Secure parking along the left side of the driveway gate #61. Text or call on arrival and I will help you bring your luggage to your room. NOTE: Only Verizon and ATT service works here.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Guests are welcome to use the sunroom space and visit for an introductory period and for complimentary morning coffee. I want guests to feel comfortable so the amount of interaction with me is entirely up to you. There is an informational binder listing local restaurants, places to go and sites to see in the area.

Le quartier

A beautiful and peaceful walk to town only 2 miles away on a paved, rural road. There are lots of open spaces, air so clean that the stars at night are blinding, outrageous views especially from my home, a few quaint restaurants, and a charming coffee shop in town. Our local library and coffee shop have free WiFi internet connection.

Transports

A peaceful, easy walk or bicycle ride to town on very low traffic, paved, rural road. By vehicle only 2 miles, less than 10 minutes into the town center.

Autres remarques

This is a straw bale passive solar home which makes it warm and cozy. I love animals. If you are traveling with your doggie I can provide kennel space outside the room.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00

I expect guests to treat the room as if it were their own. Please be clean. No food down the sinks or toilet. Please let me know if there is a spill or messy accident. I have plenty of cleaning supplies. No smoking on the premises. You may use the kitchen for light cooking. I have a microwave, toaster oven and a gas stove. Ask me where to find dishes for cooking and serving.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

107 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de France-Eve
septembre 2015
Maison très agréable et paisible, en plein coeur de la nature. Kathleen et Nathan ont été des hôtes très accueillants et dans le partage, quel plaisir d'avoir pris ce petit déjeuner ensemble au milieu des milieux des oiseaux ! Thank you very much for all !!

Profil utilisateur de Janet
mai 2017
Kathy and Nathan are great hosts. House is cozy and has a welcoming charm. Great place for birders because they have feeders that attract many birds. Walking trail down below. Views are overlooking the are. The room was perfect cause for the price we has two beds where most had one. Thank you Kathy

Profil utilisateur de Nate
mai 2017
Kathy and Nathan are the owners. They are very kind and accommodating. They have an amazing home with breathtaking views. Kathy has an extensive hiking history and will gladly talk about the sightseeing options in the area. She picked me up a couple miles away for no additional fee. I highly recommend stopping by. Oh, and their price is very welcome (it'll cost twice as much if you lodge in town).

Profil utilisateur de Blair
mai 2017
Very comfortable and hospitable in spectacular setting! I hope to go back.

Profil utilisateur de Nathan
mai 2017
Very friendly hosts. Clean, comfortable, and private accomodations. The place is located on a hillside with a gorgeous view. Recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Martha
avril 2017
Kathy's place was a great spot to spend a night during our southeastern AZ birding adventures!

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
avril 2017
Kathy and Nathan have a great place and were wonderful hosts. Our suite was clean and cool, with a refrigerator and a variety of utensils, glasses, etc. We had access to the kitchen as well, if needed. This was great for breakfast and lunch preparation. We had dinner in town. It was very quiet at night,and our view of the stars at night was amazing. The terraces were a nice place to have a drink at night. For those shy types, be aware that the room connects to the common spaces of the house by two doors, so it does not always feel the most private. But overall it was nice place to stay! Good value!

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Patagonia, Arizona, États-Unis · Membre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de KathleenKathleen est un Superhost.

I hope you will enjoy staying in my clean and comfortable straw bale, passive solar home. I enjoy bird watching, landscaping and gardening. I am a retired science teacher of 27 years and I enjoy reading about the latest science & tech innovations & discoveries.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure