Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Remodeled Victorian in Pacific Heights.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 3
Chambres : 1
Lits : 4
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Règlement intérieur

No smoking, drinking, drugs.


Cancellations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de LaNolaLaNola est un Superhost.
novembre 2014
Lynette and her family are the kindest most considerate people. Although I've hosted many times, this was my first time being an airbnb guest. I can't tell you how pleased I was with the experience. The room was spacious and clean, she communicated well, she was thoughtful and easy to talk to. The room has its own entrance, and is only a 20min walk to the Marina and a block from my favorite shopping street, Fillmore (crossroads is my favorite thrift store ever -- high-end stuff for a total deal, better than any thrift shops in NYC)! If you are not into walking or shopping at boutique adorable shops, there is a bus to downtown right outside and a park super close with an AMAZING view of the city (great for contemplating the meaning of life;-). Seriously a fantastic experience. I highly recommend her home to others!! THANK YOU LYNETTE!!

San Francisco, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Lynette

Mother of 3 children, wife, preschool teacher, BFA photography, lover of art and architecture. We have lived in San Francisco for 11 years and love it. Lived in NYC, Chicago, Utah and Argentina. My husband Curtis was born in Argentina as his dad was there opening a factory. They lived all over the continental US because his father's job moved them every two years. We love hiking, kayaking, reading, spending time as a family and exploring and learning all about the places we travel. Our children are 15, 13 and 7. We have a well behaved 4 lb Yorkie named Hawk. He doesn't shed and he loves a good hike as well and long trips at the beach;). We own a home in San Francisco that we had to remodel. That was tough and took years so we understand just how much it takes to maintain and improve property. We do all we can to treat your property with the care and respect it deserves.

Langues : English, Español

Le quartier

Logements similaires