Great Single/double room Twickenham
Great Single/double room Twickenham

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A comfortable and cosy single/double room, there is space to hang clothing and a shared bathroom with a shower. Breakfast of cereal and coffee is included. Conveniently for rugby, located between 2 train stations into central London or out west,

Le logement

This room has a comfortable single bed which can be converted into a double when needed, the room is in a large 3 bed Victorian House. We have a nice large garden which you are welcome to use should the weather permit. The bathroom is shared. Breakfast is included in the price and you will help yourself to tea/ coffee as you want. Breakfast to include juice, cereals, bread, toaster for use, fruit and yogurt.

Accès des voyageurs

if you are staying for more than one night, you will have your own key to come and go as you please. You can use the kitchen for breakfast, making drinks and make anything you have bought to eat. You are more than welcome to use the sitting room if you want to watch, WiFi in the house.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My wife and I will be here during your stay but of course going about our normal working day.

Autres remarques

We have a very friendly small collie type dog and a cat.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Animal sur place : Dog(s) et cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 29 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking anywhere, come home when you like but drunken behaviour is not accepted. No visitors without asking me first. Should you damage anything in the house I would be thankful if you let me know. Enjoy your stay with us! That's it.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Neil
juillet 2017
Exactly as described, great host and great location.
Profil utilisateur de John
Réponse de John :
Hi Neil, my pleasure. Glad you enjoyed your stay. John, Dawn, Teagan and mad Wulfie!
juillet 2017

Angleterre, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de John

Psychologist, currently studying for a PhD in Positive Psychology. I have a private practice in London and I run my own training company in London. My wife (Dawn) and we both frequently visit London for work either together or alone.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires