Richmond 2 bed home. Easy access to central London
Richmond 2 bed home. Easy access to central London

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is our much loved modern and spacious two bedroom house with easy access to Richmond town centre and Twickenham Stadium as well as excellent transport links to central London.

We love travel and are away quite often - we would be most happy to have some like-minded travellers enjoy the property whilst we are away.

Le logement

Spread over three floors, the home offers a large kitchen diner, a separate living room, 2 double bedrooms, 1 bathroom and a second WC. The kitchen includes all the essentials - including a dishwasher, espresso / coffee machine, fridge/ freezer & washing machine.

Accès des voyageurs

Access to the entire apartment including 2 double bedrooms, kitchen, bathrooms and living room. A private garden area is accessible to our guests. Digital TV and Wi-Fi are also available. Complimentary tea and coffee included

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As a host I will not be staying in the property but may welcome you and be available for any questions or queries. Self check in is available


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Le logement
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 15:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 47 € / nuit après 3 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 99 €
Caution 292 €
Réduction à la semaine : 3%
Tarif week-end 234 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Instant booking only available for bookings of over 5 days.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Palamostre Residence
septembre 2017
Our stay at Abdul place was comfortable. The house it's well equipment. Abdul gave the opportunity to make an early check in. Thanks. The location was useful for us because close to the supermarkets, Richmond station , center and the bus stop. Abdul was very kind to bring us the things we need for our stay. Thanks a lot Abdul for everything!

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
juillet 2017
Abdul's place is in a handy location near to lovely Richmond and Kew. It is not ideal for families with young children as it is spread over 3 floors and the bedrooms and living space are bijou. It is has a big, well equipped kitchen and a pleasant, sunny courtyard garden. At certain times of the day the house is quite noisy as it is located next to a busy main road and parking is difficult because of the restrictions. The house would be perfectly good for a couple or a group of friends. Abdul was a fantastic host - checking we were ok, organising an easy check in and check out, providing a cleaner and helping us to organise parking.

Profil utilisateur de Thomas
juin 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Wil
juin 2016
Abdul and Rachel were great hosts. They waited around to welcome me to the property despite last minute changes to my arrival time and were most helpful. The house itself is amazing - it is very modern and spacious and the beds were very comfortable. Transport to the property could not be much better - it took less than twenty minutes to get to the house from central London and we were able to walk up to the river in Richmond the next day which was lovely in the sun.

Cet hôte a 7 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2013
Profil utilisateur de Abdul

I am a life-long Londoner who loves life in the bright lights of the big city but also longs to get away from it all for those blissful moments of tranquility. I'm absolutely crazy about traveling and all the discoveries I make every time I meet new people and visit new places.

I'd describe myself as a positive, enthusiastic and passionate person. I live in west London with my wife and run a small successful technology firm.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires