private, clean, friendly, subway


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Private room in a lovely 3 - bedroom ground floor apartment. Located very near High Park on a stunning, quiet, leafy street, and minutes from the subway line. Clean, quiet, tastefully decorated, internet, TV, laundry, and all the cozy conveniences of home. Share with mature woman, a 12 year old & 2 quiet and well behaved pets.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 51€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 44€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Accès des voyageurs

Access available to all common living spaces.

Le quartier

The neighbourhood has lots of beautiful leafy streets, old mansions, and a high street with the full selection of rep movie cinema, library, cafes, bars, butcher, natural food places, groovy gift shots, boutique clothes shops, and more. It's a very peaceful, safe and beautiful place to live with excitement minutes away. The lakeshore and sandy beach is a walk away and the park is right across the street for those who like to job, dog walk, or commune with nature.

Transports

The Bloor subway line is minutes away, as well as the 504 streetcar stop. The Metro-links UP express is also within minutes walk from the front door, so you are minutes from Pearson and Union stations. These features make this one of the most convenient places in the city to live.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

This is a quiet house that is kept clean and tidy. Guests who prefer to live in the same style are most welcome.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 14 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

5 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Katharina
septembre 2016
Mary and her daughter are lovely persons, they are really friendly and open minded and are always there for a chat! Whenever I needed something, they did everything to help me. They make you feel at home! Awesome location for exploring Toronto by TTC and having the park with great nature at the same time!

Profil utilisateur de Caroline
novembre 2015
Dear Airbnb users, First and foremost, Mary is a very gracious lady and host. She is also very intelligent and an interesting person. I stayed with her and her daughter for 5 weeks. I found her place on Airbnb and the next day I moved in. During this time, I had a very unpredictable schedule and Mary was very accomodating with kitchen/bathroom use etc. Really, I had no issues. It is a quiet and friendly place. It is also directly adjacent to High Park, for those of you who like to run trails or take a leisurely stroll or scoot around. If I had an issue (i.e. internet wasn't working), Mary was very quick to address it. Thanks Mary! :)

Profil utilisateur de Phil
octobre 2015
Mary was a great host and made me a mean breakfast tea! The apartment is right across the street from beautiful High Park and just a two minute walk to the subway station on Bloor. Its also just west of Roncevalles Village which has many nice restaurants and unique shops. I will definitely try and stay again with Mary next time I come in town for a meeting.

Profil utilisateur de Anne
septembre 2015
Mary was very welcoming and explained the layout of the accommodation, and amenities, clearly. She was generous with her time but not intrusive. The room is very comfortable, wifi is excellent (a big point for me because I am always on business when I'm in Toronto). The family dog is friendly and very obedient! When I needed to arrangeon-street parking, she gave me clear guidance on how to pay for it and obtain a voucher.

Profil utilisateur de Scott
septembre 2015
Everything was great and as advertised!

Cet hôte a 12 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Toronto, Canada · Membre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Mary

I am warm, friendly, curious, enjoy laughing, learning, making things, cooking, reading, painting, and other creative endeavours. I keep a tidy and peaceful house and love to strike a balance of beauty and simplicity in my surroundings.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures