Bright Double in Lovely Chigwell
Bright Double in Lovely Chigwell


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Le logement

Spacious home, clean, comfortable and friendly. Double bedroom, fiited wardrobes. There is a shared bathroom/toilet, and a down-stairs toilet.
Very large lounge and kitchen/diner.Large flatscreen TV and DVD player in lounge. Wireless broadband, Gas Central Heating. Willing to supply breakfast if required. Well kept rear garden for relaxation and off street parking. Variety of restaurants and pubs within 10 to 15mins walk.
*************************************
4 mins walk to Grange Hill station (Zone 4) which is 35 mins from Central London. Epping Forest 10mins away.
*****************************************************
House backs onto beautiful farmland, lovely for country walks. Friendly, sociable, well travelled owner with good sense of humour. I live alone however my 14 year old son comes to stay at weekends. Am happy to provide plenty of information about London and the surrounding area having lived here all my life. Am willing to provide lifts locally if around, Local bus stops 3 mins from house.
*****************************************************
Can arrange airport pick-up and an official tour guide if required.
******************************************************
Charles Dickens frequently visited Chigwell, which he described in a letter as "the greatest place in the world.'

Feel free to ask me any questions.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 09:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 09:00

No Smoking. Please treat my house as you would treat your own home.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Birta
mars 2017
The host canceled this reservation 111 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Jocelyn
septembre 2014
The neighborhood was lovely ,location close to the tube the host was very welcoming and trustworthy.the description was accurate. We would stay there again.

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Chigwell, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis mai 2012
Profil utilisateur de Julian

Friendly, sociable with good sense of humour. Have been fortunate enough to travel to many countries
and experience different cultures. eg. India, Vietnam, South Africa, Egypt, USA, Israel, Thailand, Burma and most of Europe. Enjoy sport, especially soccer, tennis and swimming. Am a gym member but chat more than I work out !! Enjoy spending time with friends and family and meeting new people. Having worked in London for over 30 years I have a pretty good knowledge of places to go and things to see and do in this great city, Am happy to help you plan your time here to get the most out
of your visit.
Life motto, 'Treat others the way you would wish to be treated !!'.... It has served me well so far !!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure