Large wardrobes for luggage!The room faces east into a quiet courtyard


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Female professional seeking another female professional to share luxury apartment in South Ken with all of the modern amenities. Included: all bills, HR and legal advice, peace and quiet, fun and laughter


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 24%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Beautiful views of west London from the 9th floor of a luxury building in South Kensington.

Accès des voyageurs

Private bedroom and bathroom
Kitchen
Large reception with television and wifi
Reception services - sign for parcels, dry cleaning services, security
David Lloyd Gym next door gives out free passes

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm around in the evenings writing my next book, usually with bad tv on in the background and a glass of wine to hand. Happy for you to introduce me to higher quality tv programming.

Le quartier

This is (seriously) the best part of London - Hyde Park, Kensington Palace, everything Kensington and Chelsea has to offer, down the road from Knightsbridge.

Transports

Gloucester Road tube station has the circle and district lines running currently. The 74 bus stops directly in front of the flat.

Autres remarques

As a woman inviting guests into her home, I prefer female guests just for comfort sake. Sorry guys nothing personal!


Règlement intérieur

I would expect ladies to behave like the Queen of England minus her entourage


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Katherine

I'm a dual American-British national, originally from Maine via NYC. Moved to London in 2003 and can't imagine living anywhere else. I'm an HR director by day and write tour guides on English castles and royal women by nights and weekends therefore my home is a peaceful and creative space, an oasis in a large crazy city.
5 things I can't live without - yoga, historical fiction, coffee, self-development books, films
5 things I can live without - smoking, dirty dishes (in the sink), rotten food, jet lag, close mindedness