High standard with 3500 m2 garden
9 voyageurs
3 chambres
9 lits
1 salle de bain
9 voyageurs
3 chambres
9 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
9 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
C'est une idylle rurale récemment rénové avec des équipements tels que sauna, bain à remous à bois et un grand patio. À moins de 10 minutes en voiture, vous trouverez beau parcours de golf Forsbacka, pêche sportive, boulangerie, pistes de ski, une réserve naturelle, des plages et bien plus encore.
translated by Google

This is a newly renovated rural idyll with amenities such as sauna, wood-fired hot tub and a large patio. Within 10 minutes drive you'll find beautiful Forsbacka golf course, game fishing, bakery, ski slopes, a nature reserve, beaches and much more.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 16 € / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 lit simple
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Chambre 3
1 lit simple, 1 canapé convertible
Espaces communs
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur

* Tyvärr är inga husdjur tillåtna.
* Rökning inomhus är ej tillåten.
* Övriga regler och villkor finns i hyresavtalet som måste signeras innan hyrestiden börjar.

--------------------------------------

[ENGLISH]
* Unfortunately no pets allowed.
* No smoking inside allowed.
* Other rules and regulations are stipulated in the renting terms, which must be signed before renting.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Birthe
août 2017
Alexanders summer stuga is really great. It is placed on top of a small hill and you have a beautiful view over the area down to the lake. It's very silent all around so it is easy to calm down and relax. The house is very clean and there are many old things to discover. The welcome was also very nice and the communication with Alexander, too. He helped when necessary and gave good tipps what to do. We really felt welcome and like beeing at home. It is great fun to use the hotpot or go into the sauna. Our children liked the big garden, where we played footlball, speedminton, kubb or darts. We also went canoeing and there are many lakes easily to reach in the area around the house. There are nice tracks around the house where you can hike or run.

Profil utilisateur de Nina
juillet 2017
We spent ten days at Alexanders place and absolutly loved it! The house is filled with history and you can feel the work Alexander put into it! The hot tub is amazing especially if you use it on the bright summer nights! Alexander is a great host, very helpful and he can give you many ideas what you can do in the area! Thank you Alexander and we will definatly come back!!!:)

Profil utilisateur de Hannah
janvier 2017
We were six people renting Alexander's house and had a really good stay! The communication was easy and quick, Alexander is a great host and the house is beautiful and very cosy. The sauna and open fireplace are great and the kitchen allowed us to prepare our new year's meal. There is lots of nature around, both lakes and forest. We definitely recommend this house for a relaxing trip to Swedish nature!

Profil utilisateur de Cloé
août 2016
We had a amazing time in Sannane! The house is very nice and has a lovely history. It was very comfortable for the 5 of us. It had everything we needed and was very clean. The garden is beautiful and so peaceful and it is surrounded by woods and a lake nearby, we took nice hikes around the house with the kids. The hot tub is brilliant. Alexander is very nice and helpful, he was always prompt to reply to any of our queries, he's a great host! I would definitely recommend this place for an outdoorsy and peaceful holiday.

Profil utilisateur de Max
août 2016
Meine Familie und ich hatten eine sehr gute Zeit in Alexanders Sommerhaus. Das Haus ist renoviert, versprüht aber immer noch den Charme alter Tage. Der riesige Garten ist ein toller Spielplatz zum herumtoben für die Kinder. Alexander hat uns in der Nähe des Hauses abgeholt und zum Haus geführt und uns alles genau erklärt. Die Umgebung ist sehr schön - wenn man die Strasse zum Haus weitergeht, kommt man schon bald auf einen Wanderweg durch den Wald, welcher auch für Kinder geeignet ist. Fazit: Sehr empfehlenswert!

Profil utilisateur de Bart
juillet 2016
Alexander wachtte ons op de afgesproken plek op om ons naar zijn fraaie woning te begeleiden. Erg galant, maar ook handig, daar het huis wat afgelegen ligt. Vervolgens kregen we een uitgebreide rondleiding en uitleg. Prachtig om wat te horen over de historie van het huis en wat hij allemaal gedaan heeft om het in zijn huidige staat te brengen. Respect Alexander! Het huis is met veel zorg ingericht met veel autentieke voorwerpen waardoor het bijna een museum lijkt. Alexander hielp ons bovendien met veel info over bezienswaardigheden in de omgeving. Verder contact verliep prima via watsApp en email. Kortom; alles was top! We kwamen tijd tekort om van alle mooie faciliteiten te kunnen genieten

Göteborg, SuèdeMembre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Alexander

I'm a quite creative person, driven and ambitious. I'm educated as both an engineering physicist and entrepreneur. I ended up with working as an entrepreneur. Six ears ago I started a company within in-store media. Last year I quit and have mostly been working with extending my summer house with two new rooms, and a completely new garden. I'm interested in meeting new people, building friendship and hopefully being able to help out with whatever it might be.

Since I've been working with my summer house a lot lately I've developed an interest in landscape architecture. Besides that, I enjoy outdoor activities, cooking, thaiboxing, local jazz pubs, pubs in general, coffee, exploring nature and discussing deep topics with friends. I also enjoy writing.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Logements similaires