Logement entier

5 voyageurs

2 chambres

5 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This character filled, 2bdr comfortable home is nestled next to a huge park, serviced by bus, train and tram, 8 minute walk from cool bars & eateries on High St, all 9 kms from the CBD. With a lovingly cared for backyard, there's plenty of space!

Le logement

Our house is eclectic, fun and super comfortable. It is also in one of Melbourne's most creative precincts, inner city but with plenty of space.

There are two bedrooms available, each carpeted with plenty of storage space. The main bedroom has a queen bed, big cupboards and a desk. The second room has a fold out double futon.

The living room is large and has an open fire place. The modular couch can also double as extra sleeping space, good for kids.

Our bathroom is completely original retro! Pink bath, pink basin, green tiles.

The kitchen is clean and simple, with gas appliances and dishwasher, with a wall cut out that overlooks a large timber kitchen table.

There are polished floor boards throughout the main living areas, and the entire house is serviced by hydronic heating (on a timer).

Our house was built mid 20th century, so high ceilings and timber finishes all through. There is a large undercover area out the back decked out in full 60s splendour, and a back yard featuring a mix of cottage gardens and native plantings. The vegie patch is a pride of place.

Our house is especially suited to families, or two couples. We have off street parking.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to everything that they can see in the house, including vegie garden produce, plus wi fi. We supply fresh bed linen and towels, soap, cooking utensils and some basic pantry items.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be available on email at least once a day and there is a phone number for emergencies.

Autres remarques

There is a minimum 3 night stay, and we are open to negotiating longer term stays for the listed period.

NOTE: the listed price is for 4 guests. We can accommodate up to 5 guests however with a single camping bed or the couch is a modular that easily accommodates an adult. There is an extra $30 p/ night for 5 guests. Babies: no charge!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 5
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cheminée
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 21 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 62 €
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00

This is our family home. Please treat it with care and respect!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

21 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de James
juillet 2017
We (me my wife and 2 todlers) stayed for month while renovating our home. We had a great stay and loved the house. It has one of the best heating systems I've seen in Melbourne which was amazing in a chilly June!

Profil utilisateur de Claire
mai 2017
My second stay at this magical little house!! i love it.. super cosy and child friendly (the backyard is a wonderland for kids!).. comfy beds, a great spot.. so much stuff within walking distance. Highly recommended!!

Profil utilisateur de Claire
avril 2017
I was lucky enough to stay in this little magical house for 3 weeks.. in fact i had such a great stay that i extended it! Firstly Janelle was great with communicating and check in etc went very smoothly. The house itself was exactly as described - cosy, comfortable and clean. Super kid friendly - my toddler LOVED exploring the backyard! Walkable to High St, the shops and parks, it's in a great location. Beds are comfortable and you have everything you need. Any issues are dealt with promptly and professionally. Highly recommend!!!

Profil utilisateur de Inge
avril 2017
Das kleine Häuschen hat einen besonderen Retrocharme. Wer auf moderne Technik verzichten kann, wird sich dort wie wir wohlfühlen. Wir haben besonders den kleinen Garten genossen. Die Straße vorne dran ist etwas laut, also wer empfindlich ist, Ohrstöpsel nicht vergessen. Wir haben von den Gastgebern zwar nichts gesehen, aber sie waren telefonisch erreichbar, als wir uns einmal ausgeschlossen haben.

Profil utilisateur de Moana
mars 2017
if your looking for somewhere that feels like home, this is it. Lovely

Profil utilisateur de Douglas
février 2017
A beautiful house which feels like a real family home! We loved the interesting furniture and furnishings, and it was great to be so close to Northcote Plaza

Profil utilisateur de Prashiba
janvier 2017
The place was clean and tidy with a homely feel.

Melbourne, AustralieMembre depuis mai 2012
Profil utilisateur de JanelleJanelle est un Superhost.

I'm a Marketing and Events Manager at a community radio station in Melbourne. I also study Anthropology part time, am a musician, and I'm way into food and gardening too.

My partner and my 3 year old daughter are heading to Japan. This will be my partner's 5th trip to Tokyo- he has good friends there. This is my second trip to Japan and our daughter's first time! My partner and I are pretty well travelled, but this will be our first time sourcing accom on Air BnB.

The plan for this trip is to stay in Tokyo for a few days before heading to Shikinejima for a week. We're hoping to camp on the beach. Then back to Tokyo for 3 days and then home. Am really looking forward to some great food and time to hang out and read.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires