Very large backyard and patio space, Sports EquipmentLarge home in the heart of Port Dalhousie
Niagara - Port Dalhouise - Henley

Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private Room in the Heart of Old Port Dalhousie on the Henley. Steps from Old Port Dalhousie Beach and a 20 minute drive to Niagara on the Lake or Niagara Falls (25 minutes). Comes with Cable TV, WiFi, Shower Ammenities, Towels, Tourist Information

Le logement

We are a family home just steps away from Port Dalhousie Beach and very close Henley Rowing facilities. There is a breakfast spot "Rosies" around the corner, as well as shops and restaurants. Tim Hortons and Balzacs are also just a few minutes walk away. Please see 'other things to note' for more info :) We do NOT ask a cleaning fee like most Air BBs (that you, the guest would have to pay) so please do your part and keep the space tidy :)

Accès des voyageurs

You have full access to the private room just for you. The bathroom, kitchen, laundry, dining/family room are all shared with residents etc but you may use freely as you need.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

So Hi - my name is Lisa and I run the listings, but this listing is for my moms house and she's a little bit new to this thing. The family is all females. We will be around to speak a bit and help out with what you may need, but everyone in the house works shift work, so the house could be bustling on certain times of day, and very quiet on others.

Autres remarques

An important note is that we are a family home in Port Dalhousie - this is NOT a bed and breakfast and it is also not a hotel with paid maid services/concierge/reception etc around the clock. If you are a super clean freak its not gonna be for you. People do live here and will also use the common space. If you are looking for a very private home with breakfast services each morning there are a lot of wonderful places around the area that will serve you better (and yes with $150 price tag) :) The rooms are massive and the space is beautiful but we are relaxed people. We prefer laid back people who like animals and are independent in travel. This is our style as well. Please understand before booking what we are offering! Thank you.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 canapé convertible, 1 canapé

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Dog(s) et cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 10 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Tarif week-end 38 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Just act like you would at home. A few things:
-We have some animals here. Please don't feed them any people food or let them outside (we will take care of that)
-If you need to use the laundry please ask. We will likely be able to accommodate some of your clothing into a load of washing.
-If you would like to cook and use the kitchen and refrigerator, please ask and we can help with what you need


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

28 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Danielle
juillet 2017
Port Dalhousie is a great little neighborhood within the larger city of St. Catharines. Two friends of mine and I stayed at this home for a long weekend. We enjoyed the neighborhood, the food and the people. If you are looking to visit Niagara or any wineries, it's just a short 20-25 minute drive from the home. As for the stay in the home itself, the hosts were very kind, however, we did have communication issues. There was some miscommunication about our check in time, and we unfortunately never received a key to the front door the entire weekend. The house was a little messy and because of the pets(they were super sweet) there was a bit of an odor. Our room was clean though, and the odor did not travel into there. Overall, our experience was nice. We were satisfied with our short weekend trip.

Profil utilisateur de Carling
mai 2017
Nice place to stay near the water! House is clean and near a few places to go for walks with your dog! A few places to eat and a nice shop to buy a few things at the market. Less than a kilometer away there are plazas. Off of their street is a bus stop that can take you all the way into downtown St Catharines. Affordable price if staying for a longer period of time. All in all a good place to stay

Profil utilisateur de Steven
septembre 2016
Fantastic location in a beautiful home. Well situated to access everything in the Niagara region within minutes, including wineries, golf, and great restaurants. Unbelievable value. Will stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de James
août 2016
A nice neighborhood near the beach (a short walk away). Also bars, restaurants (breakfast, lunch & dinner) and coffee all in walking distance. Nice central location and a short easy drive to Niagara on the lake.

Profil utilisateur de Brian
août 2016
The original booking did not specify a check-in time. We emailed Lisa to get that time and she informed us that the listed room was unavailable. An alternate room was provided which proved to be quite acceptable. The neighbourhood is very pleasant and it is convenient for Niagara on the Lake which was our requirement.

Profil utilisateur de Sha
juillet 2016
Beaitifully clean and spacious

Profil utilisateur de Franziska
mai 2016
This Airbnb is in a wonderful location, very close to the lake, the beach, the harbour. Great for walking, restaurants and shops. The house is an old character home, the backyard is big. The owner is very friendly, so are the dogs. An improvement to the general appearance and upkeep of the home and garden could be made, but then the rate could go up tremendously in this beautiful neighbourhood.

Cet hôte a 88 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Toronto, CanadaMembre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Lisa

Hi! I work downtown in hospitality and also a yoga teacher. I love photography, world travel, animals, writing, and tea. I am happy to share my space and stories with another person and love a great sense of humour!

Langues : Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires