Cama matrimonial
Private rooms with ocean view
Private rooms with ocean view


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The hostel is located on the beach. It is a quite place has spectacular ocean views.
The room is made out of bamboo, using the local material.
We welcome you in one of our room, and a private bathroom. The natural breakfast is always included .

Le logement

The hostel is located on the beach. It is a quite place,it has an spectacular ocean view.
The area around the house is perfect for those seeking to relax or to do some adventure. The beach is uncrowded if all you want is to lay in the sun, but you can also go surfing, kite-surfing, fishing and diving.
The room is made out of bamboo, using the local material.
We welcome you in one of our rooms, double bed and a private bathroom. The natural breakfast is always included .

Accès des voyageurs

fully equipped kitchen
- indoor dining area with seating for 4
- outdoor dining area with seating for 8
- area with TV, cable and DVD
- living area
- large outdoor sitting area
- outdoor bar and smoker/grill area
- terrace with lounge chairs.
- Solarium for private sunbathing or spa

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We have a friendly relationship with our guest.
We make you feel at home.

Autres remarques

If you want to go surfing or explore further afield, the ground keeper can help you arrange for a car to transport you.
Tours to all the touristic places around, we have a private area of 50 Hectareas for tracking,horseback riding,,bird and fauna watching, as well as thermal waters,mud baths ,Puerto Pizarro's mangrove swamps and much more
We can also help with the arrangement for transportation to and from the airport of Piura or Tumbes.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 13:00 - 23:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 18 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 23:00

In the north of Peru is a shortage of water. Please be very mindful with its use, take short showers and don't flush the toilets unnecessary.

At "Thalassa" we also try to minimize waste, and we ask you use the recycling bins provided and place uncooked vegetable waste in the marked container for use as compost.

Finally, please be mindful of our neighbors and try not to make noise outdoors after 11pm. Thanks very much!


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Jenifer
août 2015
Desde el inicio Piero fue muy claro con la descripcion del lugar y datos necesarios para poder llegar... Estuvo muy atento a cada necesidad nuestra, destacandose por su amabilidad y su excelente trato... Su casa brinda todas las necesidades en especial nuestra habitacion cumplía con cada espicificidad que se encuentra en la página principal. Muy cerca de todo, con una agradable vista al mar y sobre todo un lugar que te permite relajarte y te deja muchas ganas de regresar!!!

Cet hôte a 13 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Zorritos, PérouMembre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Piero

I am a person who has traveled for seven years and have lived in several countries . I speak Spanish , French , Italian and English , I like interacting with people from different cultures. At the moment, I am a mango farmer and a horse breeder. I also export natural products with my own brand called BeNatural. I 'll happily inform you anything about tourist attractions , transfers, currency exchange and anything you need to make your stay the best.
I can also recommend someone to do the cleaning and cooking so you have only time for enjoyment and relaxation.

Langues : English, Español, Français, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires