Apple TV in your room.Twin bed next to the two full beds in your cozy room.

Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This lovely downstairs room features two full beds, a large TV and a private bath with tub. It is one of three rooms available in our home available through AirBNB. Two minutes from town and five minutes from the mountain, our home is your home away from home - breakfast included! Mudroom for bikes, or skis & boards.

Le logement

*DOG household* Our beautiful Shiba Inu, Coda, will great you upon arrival. :) She is however, quite elderly, so she will spend most of the time in our room.

Our home is a wonderful escape from city life. The living room features a double-sided wood-burning fireplace, cathedral ceilings, and post-and-beam styling, all furnished with solid cherry furniture. The gourmet kitchen - where I cook you breakfast each morning - is fully appointed with high-end cookware, full-sized appliances, and a large island. The dining table seats 8. We do not allow guests to prepare meals in the kitchen. There are two microwaves available for heating and snacks.

The downstairs is an walk-out basement with a mud room (with ski-racks for when you return from the hill). The basement has a large family room with a television, leather sofas, and a gas fireplace. Perfect for lounging after a hard day on the mountain!

Your bedroom is attached to the downstairs family room, featuring two full-sized beds, a twin bed, and private bathroom (toilet, bath, and shower). The bedroom is in the basement, but because it is a walkout, the room still features french doors that open onto the backyard. All linens and towels are provided.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to common areas (living room, dining area, powder room, basement family room, mud room, and laundry facilities). Guests will have access to their selected bedroom, but will not have access to any other bedroom unless otherwise arranged.

If you want to rent any of the additional rooms I have listed on Airbnb, please let me know and we can complete the booking for all rooms under one reservation (provide the rooms are available).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

This is my home that I share with my husband and dog. I'm very happy to meet new people and help you enjoy Vermont. Please let me know if there's anything I can do to make your stay more enjoyable.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 22 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 31
Caution : 438
Tarif week-end : 110 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits doubles, 1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

No smoking, no drugs, no parties, no excessive noise in the living room late-night. No additional overnight guests. We don't take responsibility for any lost/stolen items.

Unfortunately, our dog does not like other dogs, so we can't host any of your pets!


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

26 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nicki
mars 2017
Nick and Dona were excellent hosts! The house was clean, neat & quiet. Exactly what we needed for a weekend away.

Profil utilisateur de Bruce
mars 2017
The house inner space of house is huge. A very warm and elegant adoration inside. Dona is enthusiasm and patient, helpfully provide plenty of information about ski mountain and nearby neighbourhood. A very good experience live in Dona's house tho.

Profil utilisateur de Thierry
mars 2017
Dona & Nick are two amazing couple. I cannot describe enough their kindness and hospitality. It is way better than staying at an hotel i will frankly say. Thank you for having us into your home. Thierry
Profil utilisateur de DonaDona est un Superhost.
Réponse de Dona :
Thierry & Co. We throughly enjoyed hosting you and hope to see you all again in the future! Stay well!
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Tracie
février 2017
Wondedful place to stay. Will go back.

Profil utilisateur de Jerry
février 2017
This house is perfect for Okemo, 5 mins away by car to the mountain and most dining. Very cozy and comfortable. Dona also serves a delicious breakfast and is kind and helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Craig
février 2017
I can't say enough great things about our stay with Dona and Nick! The house is beautifully furnished with Dona providing a full continental breakfast each morning and snacks in the evening. She made homemade goodies for us each day - beg her for the zucchini bread. Just a short ten minute drive from Okemo, it was great to be set out in the snowy woods. FYI - they do host three bedrooms total, so it was also nice to be staying with other couples to chat with at breakfast. This could be a fully operational bed and breakfast! We loved it and would gladly come back again. Thanks Dona & Nick!

Profil utilisateur de Gene
février 2017
Dona and Nick are wonderful hosts and their home is lovely. Enjoyable breakfasts and a terrific location. We had a stellar stay and hope to be back. Gene and Mary Beth

Cet hôte a 51 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Ludlow, Vermont, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de DonaDona est un Superhost.

I'm an adjunct professor at Granite State College, a quilt designer, graphic designer, print media specialist, knitter, and mom to three grown-up boys.
We love hosting as we get to meet interesting people from around the world!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires