Soft bedding, reading lights, ceiling fan, draperies to control the amount of light in the roomBedroom
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Large private room in historic home 1/2 mile from UC campus on street adjacent to a large park with city views. Endless restaurants and bars nearby & minutes from downtown. Nice patio space and grill. Laundry Facilities.

Le logement

Our home was built in 1911 and although it was renovated in the early 90's, retains many of its original details.

Our large guest room can comfortably accommodate 2 adults in its queen bed. There is generous closet space, a set of drawers for guests' belongings, and a large desk for work space. A shared full bath is steps away. This bedroom is located at the back of the house away from the street and overlooks our backyard garden and patio area. It is great for birdwatching!

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to a shared kitchen, dining room, and living room with a large flatscreen smart TV. Guests also have use of our laundry facilities, patio, and grill.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Most of the time, we'll be at our home during your stay. We are happy to be as involved or hands-off during your stay as you'd like us to be. Want a tour of the best our city has to offer? Just ask. Have a packed schedule already? We'll be here to show you where to drop your stuff and send you on your way, directions in hand.

Autres remarques

Coffee and tea are complimentary with your stay.

Please be aware that we have a Goldendoodle puppy, who resides only on the first floor of our home and is not allowed in your guest room. Goldendoodles are low-shed dogs that are said to be hypoallergenic due to this trait. Alison has allergies, so we do everything we can to keep our home impeccably clean and sleeping spaces absolutely pet-free.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

1. Please treat our house as you would your own.

2. Please take your shoes off at the front door, so we can maintain a clean indoor environment. Slippers are available near the front door for guests to use.

3. We'd like to make sure our home is welcoming for everyone, so we do not allow smoking inside. Please dispose of cigarette butts properly to keep our yard clean.

4. Please let us know if you plan to have any visitors. Quiet hours begin at 10:30 PM Sun-Thurs and 3:00 AM Fri and Sat, so no visitors may stay past those times.

5. Although we love animals, Alison is allergic to pretty much everything cute and cuddly, so we cannot allow guests' animals to stay with us.

6. Communicate with us. If there is something awry, please let us know as soon as possible. We will do our best to take care of the situation quickly and efficiently.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

126 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nanci
juin 2017
Great location, very comfortable and clean. Jules and Allison were great hosts! I really enjoyed my stay.

Profil utilisateur de Meredith
mai 2017
Thank you so much Alison and Jules! We enjoyed our stay! This place was pretty central to everywhere we went. They were very flexible with our arrival as our plans were sporadic. And they have the cutest dog!! Definitely would recommend staying if you can climb steep stairs and don't mind sharing the bathroom.

Profil utilisateur de Claire
mai 2017
Had a short, but sweet stay. Hoping to be back soon! Thanks for being great.

Profil utilisateur de Jen
mai 2017
The house was clean, pretty, and comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay!

Profil utilisateur de Noli
mai 2017
Jules and Alison were great hosts. The room was comfortable and the house was beautiful. They were also very flexible with our arrival time.

Profil utilisateur de Claire
mai 2017
I had such an awesome stay. The room is really beautiful and clean and I loved all the natural light with a view of the trees in the backyard. Jules and Alison were so flexible with my crazy schedule and I'm so grateful! And there is so much to explore in walking distance so I also enjoyed seeing the area. Thanks for a great experience!

Profil utilisateur de Henry
mai 2017
Jules and Alison were great hosts who have a lot of great insight into the city. The place was very clean and would recommend.

Cincinnati, Ohio, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Jules And AlisonJules And Alison est un Superhost.

We're Jules and Alison, and we're passionate about our city, Cincinnati. We love being outdoors, traveling, and being involved in community organizations.

Alison is an elementary and middle school art teacher, visual artist, and urban farmer. Jules is a graduate student earning his master degree in architecture. He also is intends to complete a certification in historic preservation.

We would love to share our home and our city with you.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires