General view of the living space. Bright and airy!
Bright, peaceful apartment
Bright, peaceful apartment
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a sunny, airy one-bedroom apartment in lovely Moonee Ponds just 15-20 minutes from the city. Close to shops, restaurants, and public transport (train and three tram routes!). If you're looking for peace, quiet and convenience, this is it!

Le logement

The whole apartment is bright and airy. One bedroom, small kitchen and living room. The bathroom has a combined bath/shower. There is a study desk and chair, and a one-seater armchair. The bed is a double-bed and there is a built-in wardrobe. There is no TV.

Accès des voyageurs

The whole apartment!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You'll have the place to yourself. I won't be around much; or at all, even!

Autres remarques

KITCHEN: The kitchen is only very small with an electric cooktop, so it's not really suitable for lots of cooking. There are minimal cooking utensils, only a couple of pots and pans, a rice cooker, and the like, and a small microwave.

HEATING/COOLING: There is no air conditioner, but a very good cooler for the summer months and a sufficient heater for the winter.

INTERNET: Free Wi-fi.

TELEVISION: There is no TV.

LAUNDRY: Front-loader washing machine, works a treat. No dryer. Good ol' fashioned clothes line out the back.


Équipements
Chauffage
Internet
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 17 €
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Please keep the place clean and tidy, and clean up after yourselves. I guess look after it as you would your own house. Smoking is strictly prohibited.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Jeff
février 2016
Michael's one bedroom apartment was perfect for my needs; centrally located, Spartan and reasonably priced. Michael's house instructions and information sheet on the local area were very helpful. He was friendly and replied to emails promptly.

Profil utilisateur de Eugene
janvier 2016
Nice place, and a very kind host!

Membre depuis novembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Michael

I'm a nice, tidy, easy-going person. I'm an professional accountant and recently graduated with a Master of Statistics and Operations Research and hopefully I'll become a statistician! But travel is my real passion. I love reading, hiking, relaxing at cafes, meditation, seeing new sights, history, going off the beaten track, finding local secrets, and the simple pleasures in life.

I'm originally from Sydney but moved down to Melbourne for study early in 2014 and I have loved it ever since. In the Melbourne vs Sydney stakes, Melbourne wins hands down, no question!

Favouite places I've been are Thailand, England (Bath, York) and Switzerland, especially the Lauterbrunnen Valley. My favourite films include The King's Speech, Kung Fu Panda, and The Railway Man and favourite TV shows include QI, Sherlock and Poirot.

Langues : English, ภาษาไทย

Le quartier

Logements similaires