Living room Living room


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Bright apartment in a cool neighbourhood! Queen West, Parkdale!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 21€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 27€
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end : 62€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

This one bedroom apartment is sun filled and spacious. I have a queen bed which can sleep two people and a large couch. I have a tv with a lot of movies and Internet access. But I doubt you'll be home! There's a variety store across the street, a laundromat steps from my house and a fruit and vegetable market next to the laundromat. If you need a big box grocery store then it's 0.6km/0.372miles ( fresco or no frills ).

Le quartier

West Queen West! Parkdale!
Where there are restaurants, bars, galleries, shopping and parks. Trust me, you won't be bored!

Transports

The apartment is steps from King St with a 15min streetcar ride to downtown. Or, steps to Dufferin street where there's a bus that connects you to the Bloor/Danforth subway line.


Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'heure d'arrivée est flexible

It is a quiet building. Everyone knows each other so, I just request to be quiet and clean.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

17 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jean-Julien
avril 2017
Lela was super nice and her appartment is really charming, well placed and clean. I strongly recommend you to stay there for your trip in toronto.

Profil utilisateur de Louise
décembre 2016
Lela was very welcoming and helpful, her apartment is nice and cosy and it was very easy to find from the train station. Her movie collection is huge so we could watch a bunch of xmas movies on xmas eve. Thank you so much Lela, we'll definitely come back to your place if we go back to Toronto!

Profil utilisateur de Rachel
octobre 2016
Listing description was pretty accurate, Lela is very easy-going and staying at her place I felt much more at home than I would have in a hotel. The area around her home might not seem the best in certain places, but I walked all over the area by myself in the day and at night and never felt worried. There were lots of fun shops nearby and plenty of quality bars and restaurants. If I wanted to travel in to downtown uber rides were quite cheap, but there is also lots of buses and trolleys.

Profil utilisateur de Gregory
octobre 2016
We had a lovely stay at Lela's apartment! Everything was very clean and Lela was very responsive when it came to communicating. The location itself was excellent for taking the streetcar and there were a number of excellent shops and restaurants in the immediate area. All in all, it was an excellent stay at Lela's.

Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
août 2016
We had a great time munication was easy and she accommodated us needing to arrive late. Her place was clean and cozy, as advertised and just what we needed! We loved the location and were able to walk to fun bars and restaurants. Our checkout was easy and flexible which we liked. I would definitely stay again, thanks Lela!

Profil utilisateur de Sebastian
juin 2016
Lela welcomed us personally and we had a nice chat. She gave good advices for what to do and how to enjoy the nightlife. Lucky for us that day both of the suggested places were open until 4 and they were both very nice. The neighbourhood is full of nice cafes, stores and restaurants and is well suited for young people. Her place itself was very clean, comfy and well equipped. For parking we found a close parking spot/area which is paid and secure: 22 Mowat Ave - before your trip we advise to research parking possibilities and public transport, as those can get quite confusing. We definitely enjoyed our time there and recommend the place for everyone who wants to spend a few nice days in chicago. :)

Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
mars 2016
We had a really nice stay, the bed was super comfortable, the apartment was really nice. Our host was friendly! The area is perfect, very close to everything: cute shops, cafés and some of the best food we've eaten this trip. Easy access to public transit and. What a nice spot! I totally recommend staying here.

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Toronto, Canada · Membre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Lela
Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.