Spacious Apt in Bushwick!
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Une chambre spacieuse et un salon complet. Très hauts plafonds et la lumière du soleil. Grande cuisine. Wi-Fi inclus. Près de tous les restaurants, bars et magasins. Situation privilégiée à Bushwick / East Williamsburg à 15 min de la ville. Près de l'arrêt L Jefferson. Et le battement de claque du train M s'arrête.
translated by Google

Spacious one bedroom and full living room. Very high ceilings and sunlight. Large kitchen. Wi-Fi included. Near all restaurants, bars and shops. Prime location in bushwick/east Williamsburg 15 min from the city. Near the L train Jefferson stop. And the M train knickerbocker stop.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 43 €
Caution 905 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jeremy
septembre 2017
Vanessa's place is the steal of the century. It's in a great neighborhood near some of the coolest bars in Brooklyn, a beautiful park and lots of food and public transportation. The apartment itself is sparse but hip and definitely has everything you need and more. Check in was flexible and easy and check out was the same. Thanks!

Profil utilisateur de Tsippora
septembre 2017
the first thing i noticed when i walked in was the smell, the entire stay i was there it was very strong and overwhelming and i could not for the life of me figure out what it was. but that was the least of my troubles. the apartment seemed clean, if a bit old. the stairs up the building were very narrow and very hard to get up with my suitcase. the bathroom seemed okay if you ignored the really bad looking rust hole in the bathtub. the worse part was the mouse, now i know that mice can come no matter what kind of place it is, and i do not blame venessa for the existence of the mouse but i do blame her for how she dealt with it, or lack of her dealing with it. i messaged her as soon as i realised and she messaged back her surprise, but that's about all she did. she said she'd get the landlord to come the next day to do something about it but no one ever came, and i had no other place to go and had to sleep 2 more night with the mouse running around. i am still trying to get some of my money back. all in all, other than the mouse i think it was a pretty decent place. the tv (netflix) and living room area was pretty great and the kitchen was nice too.

Profil utilisateur de Yumiko
août 2017
The host canceled this reservation 31 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
août 2017
This was my first time in New York, honestly you may feel concerned by the neighborhood at first glance but all of the tenants in the building were friendly and welcoming, i got used to transport services quickly. the flat is quite spacious, one can say as a pair without bumping into each other.

Profil utilisateur de Emanuel
août 2017
Truly a great deal! The apartment is very big complete with a working shower, whole kitchen, television and wi-fi. In a lively neighborhood and a short walk to the L train. 10/10 would stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Alberta
juillet 2017
Vanessa was communicative and flexible. Her apartment was comfortable, clean, and spacious. Great place to relax while visiting

Profil utilisateur de Christine
juillet 2017
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2012
Profil utilisateur de Vanessa

I'm a 37 y/o female, originally from Miami, now living here in NY for about 18 years. I am a freelance make up artist, so am very busy and never home. I will be traveling all of august. I'm interested in renting for the month, but would consider weekly tenants too.
This is a two bedroom railroad apt. The 2nd room (not shown in pictures) will be locked, as my personal items will be there and the rest of apartment which is in pictures is yours.
Remember it's not a share. You will have apt to you :)

Taux de réponse : 80%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires