The main man of the house.
Bedroom
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Spacious double bedroom in Edwardian house on quiet street surrounded by forest and moorland yet only 8 miles from charing cross (the official centre of London) and less than 4 miles from Canary Wharf. Easy access to the centre of London from Wanstead or Leytonstone tube stations on the central line. Bedroom next to large bathroom with separate shower and bath.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 12 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 23 €
Caution 115 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Wilma
octobre 2017
the property is in a lovely area of London and the room is spacious with good wardrobe space. The bathroom is next door with all facilities. Anne is friendly and thoughtful.

Profil utilisateur de David
septembre 2017
Absolutely a good choice for us. Despite the distance from Central London, the Oyster Card made our travel easy and quickly. A 10 minute walk to the Underground Station is a healthy start for the day. Annie and David are excellent hosts, thoughtful and friendly. I love the gar…

Profil utilisateur de Jeffrey Neil
août 2017
Anne & Dave are a friendly and fantastic couple. They made me feel more than welcome, it was like staying with family (and they have a cute dog too!). I would definitely stay with them all again!

Profil utilisateur de Eileen
avril 2017
Anne's place is simply great. It is quiet, yet only a 15 min walk and 25 min underground to Oxford circus station. Anne was very helpful in finding best trips (including how to get to Heathrow without dragging suitcases up/down stairs) and in appropriate tourist suggestions for m…
Profil utilisateur de Anne
Réponse de Anne :
Eileen and her daughter Ariana were perfect guests , from being unobtrusive socialble great company and interesting. Would welcome them back any time.
avril 2017

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis décembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Anne
I am down-to-earth but fun loving too. I have hosted many different nationalities over the years and enjoy meeting new people. I love to take my dog, Schubert, for an early morning walk across the nearby parkland followed by a session of tennis, squash or racquet ball (dependin…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires