Byron on Browning Beach House
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
1,5 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Beautiful Breezy and sunny Byron Cottage, lovingly restored with reverse cycle air conditioning. Easy walk to beach town and shops. Linen/towels provided. Pet and children friendly. Enormous secured yard. There is a self contained studio set well back at the rear of the Garden with its own entrance from Seaview Street. If you wish to have total privacy and exclusive use of the whole property, please make sure you book the studio as well.

Le logement

Byron on Browning is a comfortable and spacious Byron Bay holiday house. This beautifully presented home is located in the old Byron quarter and is an easy stroll to supermarket,beach, cafés and boutiques.

Offering three bedrooms and a gorgeous day bed by the bay window, Byron on Browning can accommodate six people and is ideal for an extended family holiday. It is pet friendly and the yard is fully fenced.

The house has a contemporary open plan layout with high ceilings and a stylish finish. There is a washing machine and dryer. The open plan kitchen flows through onto a sheltered outdoor entertaining area with BBQ and day bed, a perfect spot to soak up the sun with a good book. There is on site parking under a shade sail for two cars.

There is also a separate self contained studio available overlooking landscaped gardens with own street entrance– for more information please see my other listing, Byron on Browning Studio Apartment.

Accès des voyageurs

A beautiful renovated three bedroom beach house with reverse cycle airconditioning and walking distance to beach, town and shops.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

All guests are met personally on check in and host is available 24/7 by phone.

Autres remarques

Pet friendly and child friendly


Équipements
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Frais de ménage 61 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00

Credit card imprint required on arrival Guests must respect the privacy of neighbours and we have a strict no parties policy.
Pets and children most welcome, yard fully secured.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

67 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Troy
septembre 2017
We had a great stay at Veronica's place. Her communication was excellent and the place was the perfect fit for our family. We will definitely be back.

Profil utilisateur de Anita
septembre 2017
Veronica was a wonderful host. Her communication was exceptional and nothing was too much trouble - including dropping around a new iron when the one supplied broke. I would highly recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Tatum
septembre 2017
This place was in such a great location. It was a nice breezy property, the beds were super comfortable and Veronica was a wonderful friendly host. Will definitely be back!

Profil utilisateur de Donna
août 2017
The house had a relaxed and beachy feel to it. The bedrooms were bigger than normal, and the beds and pillows were probably the most comfy that I have ever experienced. The reverse cycle air conditioner was handy for when it started to get cool in the evenings. The kitchen was fully equipped and functional. Will definitely stay at Veronica's house again.

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
août 2017
Great communication and very accomodating.

Profil utilisateur de Sinead
juillet 2017
A nice stroll to the town centre. Plenty of space in the house that you can enjoy each other's company as well as have quieter times

Profil utilisateur de Rach
juillet 2017
Great location!

Cet hôte a 113 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Byron Bay, AustralieMembre depuis mai 2012
Profil utilisateur de Veronica

Hi I am Veronica, I am a retired lawyer and now live in Byron Bay. I own a few holiday rental properties and enjoy very much hosting the stays of travellers from all over the world. hope to welcome you to Byron Bay in the near future!

Langues : Bahasa Malaysia, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires