Front of the HouseBackyard Oasis
Spacious Townhouse in Family Area
Spacious Townhouse in Family Area
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2,5 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2,5 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Very comfortable 3 bedroom townhouse is located in a quiet family neighbourhood with many parks and beautiful trails. Perfect for a family or someone on a business trip. Minutes away from the Bronte GO Station (bus or train) and 2 Major highways.

Le logement

This extremely cozy home has 3 bedrooms (1 is a baby's room), 2.5 bath, finished basement and walkout to a fully landscaped backyard/patio.

It can accommodate 7 comfortably with the potential for more guests. One bedroom has a king size bed, very comfortable mattress (brand new) and pillows. The second bedroom has a bunk bed. The lower bunk is a double bed and the upper bunk is a single. The third bedroom is a baby's room which includes a crib and many baby necessities. There is a pullout day bed in the living room that can sleep 2 comfortably. There is also a long, comfortable couch to sleep on, as well as a deluxe, power operated recliner couch if needed for sleeping.

The basement is fully finished with a walkout patio and can accommodate a queen size mattress if additional guest space is required.

One bathroom has a soaker tub/shower and the other bathroom has a shower.

Large dining table seats 8 in a large kitchen. Great for cooking and entertaining.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to washer and dryer, bbq, dishwasher, backyard patio, 1 parking space in driveway with additional street parking available by request. All other kitchen appliances are available for use.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are available by phone, text or email to assist with any questions/concerns. We will not be present during your stay. We can be present at the beginning (to welcome you) and end of your stay depending on our travel plans.

Autres remarques

House is fully equipped for a newborn, including play pen, swing, high chair, bouncer chair, crib, change table, etc.

Newly renovated, modern home.

We also don't have a microwave.

We do have workout equipment to use (free weights, exercise ball, resistance bands, pilates ball, etc).


Voyage d'affaires
Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires.

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit double, 1 lit simple
Chambre 3
1 berceau
Espaces communs
1 canapé, 1 matelas pneumatique

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec smart lock et keypad

Please respect our no-shoes policy, since we have small children.

The home has been newly renovated including paint and carpets, please treat it with care.

No Smoking, No Pets. Family neighbourhood so please be respectful regarding noise after hours.


Annulations

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jay
juillet 2017
Jeremy and Hailey are wonderful hosts. Their apartment is excellent…conveniently located in a safe neighborhood, with plenty of space and is ideal if you are traveling with kids. We were 6 of us (family of 4 and 2 grand-parents) and we stayed there comfortably. Jeremy and Hailey took extra care to ensure that we were comfortable and even texted us a couple of recommendations of places to eat and visit. I have no hesitation in strongly recommending this place to anyone interested in spending a few days/weeks in Toronto.

Profil utilisateur de Stu
juin 2017
Lovely, lovely people with a great home - very convenient for families with huge number of toys, comfortable cot for a baby and Paw Patrol bed our 3 year old loved. Good location if want to see Niagara Falls but also Toronto attractions.

Profil utilisateur de Jing
juillet 2016
Jeremy and Hailey are very nice. Their House is clean and comfortable. We Had a lot of fun. It was an excellent expirence. By the way, their son is super cute.

Profil utilisateur de Karina
octobre 2015
Just finished our extended stay at Jeremy and Hailey's lovely townhouse in Oakville and had a great time! They were wonderful hosts, always prompt and friendly in replying to messages and queries, and went out of their way to make sure we felt welcome in their home. The townhouse was in a wonderful, family friendly area, convenient to shops, parks, transport and major highways. The house itself met our needs perfectly as we were travelling with young children, so to find a place that catered so well to our needs was amazing. Many, many thanks to the Patry's for their wonderful hospitality!!

Profil utilisateur de Charles
août 2015
Great townhome in a beautiful, walkable neighborhood in Oakville. The place was extremely clean and warmly decorated, and was also well-equipped for hosting a toddler which came in handy for us. We met Jeremy and Hailey at check-in and found them to be wonderful people, and they always responded quickly to any questions that came up during our stay. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de John
juillet 2015
I never personally met the Patrys but their town home was as advertised. I was in constant contact with Jeremy, and his responses were prompt and clear, so that made our stay run smoothly. The residence is settled in a very nice neighborhood with friendly neighbors. There was parking for one vehicle at the residence, however Jeremy was able to procure a second parking permit for street parking without issue. There are several eateries nearby. All in all, this was a very pleasant experience that I highly recommend.

Had a lovely stay at this beautiful town home! Jeremy and Hailey were very accommodating and made sure we were well informed before our travels. The home had everything we needed, was super clean, convenient location and very comfortable. Excellent communication and wouldn't hesitate to stay again! Thank you for opening up your home to us!

Oakville, CanadaMembre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Jeremy & Hailey
My wife and I are work from home, stay at home parents. We travel often for business but more so for pleasure. We have 3 boys (11 years old, two and one) We LOVE to travel. We enjoy trying all types of food and although we are a good team in the kitchen, we love eating out. …
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires