Share Madrid with MadrileÑos
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

I offer a room in my house, for up to two people, for stays from one day to three months. The neighborhood is well connected, very close to the Casa de Campo, the largest park of Madrid.

Le logement

The room and whole house is comfortable, simple, nice and quiet

Accès des voyageurs

Guests should bring what they think they will need, if they need something and do not have, I can lend them

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If you want I can give you some advice to know Madrid and surroundings

Autres remarques

I would like chatting to you I need to brush up my english.
I can help you in your stay in Madrid in many ways.


Équipements
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 34%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Expect you to behave as you would if you were in your own home


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
novembre 2016
I spent 6 weeks living with Lourdes and I had a very pleasant stay. The room and the apartment were as described: rather small but offering everything one needs. It was always clean and Lourdes is a very nice host who always made sure I had everything I need and who gave me a lot of helpful tips with what to do or to see in Madrid. The apartment is very well located and connected. It is really quite, but still you have supermarkets, restaurants, bakeries, etc. nearby. The metro station is in a 5 minute walking distance and you reach the city centre in 30 minutes by metro. I felt very much at home right from the start and I would recommend everybody to stay with Lourdes to explore Madrid!

Profil utilisateur de Svetlana
juillet 2015
Lourdes is a fantastic hostess. She was very kind and helped in any query I had. Lourdes even introduced me to her friends and we had nice time together. It was very pleasant to have dinner and chatting about different topics. I hope to come back some time. The flat and room is nice, you have everything you need. The metro station is 5 min walk and it takes 20 min to get to the city center. Highly recommended!
Profil utilisateur de Lourdes
Réponse de Lourdes :
Thks Kostia, It always so nice meet people like you. Take care.
juillet 2015

Madrid, EspagneMembre depuis décembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Lourdes

Me gustaría compartir mi casa de forma esporádica para mejorar mi inglés.
Respetuosa y deportista.

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires