2 beds can be joined together.
Cozy room in a great neighbourhood
Cozy room in a great neighbourhood


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Apartment is located in Valby area (15 min to the center by bike). Room is spacious and very cozy.
Train and bus - 5 min
You will have access to the kitchen, a bathroom with shower and also a separate toilet.

Le logement

My room is located in a very spacious 5 room apartment. We are sharing this apartment together with 3 girls and 3 boys and sometimes have guests visiting. Even though there seems to be a lot of people in one apartment, we all try to keep our place nice and tidy and all the guys are very friendly. There is a rare chance to meet everyone at the same time as all of us are pretty busy with our studies and work so we rarely stay at home.

Accès des voyageurs

You have access to the balcony in my room. There is a spacious living room where you can relax, play some board games or cards with us. You will also have access to all the appliances in the kitchen as well as all the basic ingredients as coffee, tea, sugar, oil, salt etc.
There is one small toilet and a separate bigger bathroom with a toilet and a washing machine. You are good to use it if it's not being used by somebody else.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 13:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 8 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

26 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lindsay
septembre 2016
The apartment is nice and clean, and is located in a lively neighborhood with very convenient transportations. We never met Martynas but the (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) are all super nice and chill. The neighborhood might get a bit noisy at night during weekends, since people will go out and party, but it's a really cool area to hang out so why not?

Profil utilisateur de Cosimo
août 2016
The stay was really good! The area is well served by public transports and the house is big with a bright room. Martynas is quick in responding and his housemates welcomed us nicely!

Profil utilisateur de Patty
juillet 2016
Excellent, affordable stay in Copenhagen! The apartment was large, clean and close to the train as well as a few nice local spots to grab a snack or a coffee. Martynas was a great host as he was very helpful, clear and responsive to my messages and while we did not see much of the other roommates, those we met were helpful as well!

Profil utilisateur de Ivan
juillet 2016
Good transport connection, less than half an hour from airport. Trouble free host. Area around somewhat noisy in evening but nothing really.

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
juin 2016
The room was fantastic ( and as shown in the picture) and Martynas was very accommodating and easy to get in contact with. It was a no-stress airbnb experience and I would highly recommend his place. Thanks!!

Profil utilisateur de Kristiana
janvier 2016
Our stay in Copenhagen was great, the bedroom was quite large and spacious although the second bed was slightly thin (would be good for a night or two). Althought there were alot of people in the house, it was very clean.

Profil utilisateur de Suang Kiat
octobre 2015
Martyna's room is very neat, cozy, and spacious. We only met for a short period, he was as accommodating as possible. Also gave me a nice tip about the Carlsberg Museum that was just nearby :)

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Martynas

I am 24 years old architect currently studying computer science in KEA, Copenhagen. I love to live an active life. Snowboarding, kiteboarding and climbing are my hobbies. Besides I enjoy dinners with friends and wine.

Langues : English
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires