Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our serene mountain like home with its backwoods feel is in south Charlotte off Providence Road (Hwy. 16). Awake to the peaceful surroundings and enjoy the front porch, a walk around the circle, the pool, and outdoor shower. Shopping/restaurants are minutes away. Work or play, seize the day.

Le logement

This listing is for a room with two twin beds. We have three additional bed rooms: one double, one queen, and one queen. If you need another room, please see our other listings for availability.
$5 for each additional person per night.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have full use of the pool. The master suite, basement, and attics are off limits.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Owners live in house where guests stay and interact as much or as little as guests prefer.

Autres remarques

We provide coffee and bagels/english muffins for a do it yourself breakfast. We have a very friendly cat and two small dogs (Chihuahua & Jack Russell mix), but do not allow pets.
Maximum two guests per room.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 5€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

Respect the Owners and Other Guests
No Pets
No Smoking, Perfume, or Fragrances of any kind due to asthma.
No Drinking
No Foul or Offensive Language
No Loud Music, Talking, or other Disruptive Noises
Please no food in bedrooms


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

21 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Wilfredo
avril 2017
I recommed this to everyone

Profil utilisateur de Dusty
mars 2017
We have stayed here before and had no issues. We realized, though, that it was because Joy and her husband were not home last time. We got in at about 2:30am and went straight upstairs to our space that we rented. Not long after we got upstairs and we're getting ready to go to bed, we received a message from Joy telling us to keep it down. We were making minimal noise but it was inevitable that some noise would be made as we were upstairs, above everyone else. The next day, we left without seeing anyone and went on with our day. We got back that night around 12am. Trying to be as quiet as possible, we walked inside and saw Joy's husband sitting in a chair in the dark waiting on us. My friend Brad walked over to shake his hand and say hello and got shushed. We all just went upstairs and went to sleep. The next morning we woke up and were getting ready around 10 am and we hear Joy calling for us from the bottom of the stairs and her dogs barking. Our friend Austin went to see what she needed and she asked us to keep it down again. Now this is at 10:30 am, when most people are already up and getting ready for the day. We finally walked downstairs and Joy had asked one of the guys who was with us if someone was knocking on something. It was us walking down the stairs. We chatted cordially and then left to start our day. This was our last day in town so we got back at a decent hour so we could leave early the next morning. When we got home, Joy was chatting with another guest as we walked in. Her dogs started barking at us and one of them actually bit one of our friends on the ankle. He told her and she said nothing. We went to sleep that night, woke up the next morning and left with no other communication. The house was priced well and they worked with us on the 2 extra guests we had very well. If you're looking for a place to stay that's inexpensive and loves quiet all the time, then this is your place. If you're looking for somewhere exciting to stay with fun, interactive hosts then this is not for you. Overall, the house accomplished what we needed; a place to sleep and shower.
Profil utilisateur de JoyJoy est un Superhost.
Réponse de Joy :
Dusty, the last time you stayed with us it was only you and Brad. We were home. You were very quiet and respectful. This time, there were four of you. Your friends are not quiet. There was plenty of talking at 2:30 AM when you arrived! We have other guest in the house that wake early to go to work so we advertise a quiet home. Your you are correct, if you are looking for a good time for four young men, we are not your host. But you knew that when you booked, right? I heard music sat morning down in the kitchen coming from upstairs. My husband stays up late working on his computer always, so sorry, he was not waiting for you. I get it that four guys want to have a good time but having been to our home before you knew what it was like. I am sorry the dog nipped at you, I was not aware of it. Hopefully, you are ok.
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Janice
novembre 2016
What an awesome experience. This was our first time using and Airbnb, and what a pleasant surprise. The home, and our room and bath in particular, were beyond our expectations. We will definitely go back to Joy's if the need arises.

Profil utilisateur de Jorge
octobre 2016
Joy was a great host. Her house was in great shape and she was always helpful. The house is surrounded by a beautiful forest and the neighborhood was impressive! Had a great time! I have only compliments

Profil utilisateur de Luke
octobre 2016
Enjoyed it so much we stuck around and had another night!! Fantastic host and would stay again for sure!

Profil utilisateur de Tim
septembre 2016
This was our third stay with Joy and Bob and we have been very happy each time!

Profil utilisateur de Bradley
septembre 2016
Hosts were very welcoming and the home was very clean and comfortable!

Cet hôte a 176 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Waxhaw, Caroline du Nord, États-Unis · Membre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de JoyJoy est un Superhost.

I'm Joy Jones. My husband Bob and I are Airbnb hosts near Charlotte, NC. We are generally low key, enjoying the simpler things in life like the front porch, our three furry girls and time with family. Bob loves to hunt and fish and I enjoy flowers, gardening, sewing and cooking for Bob. We have been married since 1998 and look forward to many more years. We love God, country, and family and are grateful for our many blessings.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.