Aller directement au contenu
2 double rooms in family home
2 double rooms in family home
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

Hi, I have 2 double bedrooms available in my family home in Northolt, 45 minutes from Central London. We are a couple with one daughter. The rooms are suitable for 2 couples or a group. It costs £120 for the 2 rooms, which can accomodate a maximum of 4 guests.

Both rooms have a double bed and overlook the garden. They have a wardrobe and chest of drawers and bed linen and towels are provided. The rooms are fairly quiet. There is one bathroom, which is shared with us and there's a separate toilet. Guests are welcome to use the fully equipped kitchen with a washing machine and the sitting room which has a TV with Sky and DVD player. We also have a garden, which my husband is currently working on. There's free on-street parking and wifi internet.

Location
It is 45 minutes to London by bus and train. The station is 1.5 miles away. There are cafes, Tesco and shops nearby, as well as a big park with a playground and recreation. It's 30 minutes to Heathrow Airport on the 140 bus.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Angleterre, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2012
Profil utilisateur de Rama

I like walking when ever I have time I just walk. watching TV, taking my daughter to park, and for swimming. Like to know about different cultured and people. taking with friend on the phone.

Le quartier

Logements similaires