Living roomOutside view

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier


Frais de ménage : 45€
Caution : 250€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus


Le logement

The apartment is completely furnished and centrally located. The Appartement is located on the 1st Floor, on ca. 82m², there is capacity for 4-5 people. There are two bedrooms (both with private sink), one bathroom, a living room with a flat screen TV, a dinning room and a kitchen with all supplies. There is free WIFI available throughout the entire building.

Towels and linens are not included in the price included, but they can be provided for an extra fee

At night, the immediate surroundings are rather quiet but during the high season i can be loud sometimes because the house is located in the center of the City.
Within walking distance, there is the Lagos beach (about 10-15 minutes), the old city district (about 5 minutes), pubs & bars (about 5 minutes), as well as various little stores, coffee places, and restaurants.

If you are interested in surfing or golf there are a few possibilities to be part of a surfing lesson or golf lessons.
Local golf courses are near by Lagos
Also Lagos gives you the opportunity to rent some bicycles.

In order to explore the surrounding little towns, one can either use a taxi service (about 5-10 minutes away) or book a bus. The Lagos bus terminal is about 15 minutes walking distance from the apartment.

The nearest airport is in Faro (about 90km). You can reach Lagos by Bus, Train, Taxi or you can rent a car.
We would recommend you to rent a car, but by using the highway you have to pay the highway toll.
If you don´t want to pay the toll there is the opportunity to take the N125 direction Portimão.

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

1. It is generally not allowed to smoke in this apartment. Otherwise we will keep 100% of the deposit
2. Please do not feed the seagulls.
3. If the keys of the apartment get lost we have to charge you 30 Euro in cash.
4. The cleaning fee is only for cleaning after and before the check in and check out
5. If the information of the people which are staying in your booked apartment do not match with you booked detail on the website we will keep 100% of the deposit.
6. do not turn off the electricity.
7. Please use the bath mats for the shower and the bathtub for your own safety.
8. Please let us know at least 3 days before your arrival if the Check in time is not possible for you. Otherwise we will have to charge you 25 Euros in cash for the extra trouble (for example new organizations Calls etc.). You will have to give the money to our house manager on you arrival.



Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.

Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

24 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Laura
août 2015
Très bon accueil. L'appartement est très spacieux et proche de tous. Un micro onde serait peut être une bonne idee.

Profil utilisateur de Patrick
juillet 2015
Très bon accueil de Larysa, trés disponible. L'appartement est très bien placé mais un peu impersonnel. Équipement suffisant sans plus. c'est un appartement pour la location. Attention 90 euros de ménage, cela fausse le prix de la location.

Profil utilisateur de Barata Ramilo
octobre 2016
Apartamento bem localizado para o efeito pretendido e com bons acessos. O apartamento encontrava-se em bom estado e limpo. Nenhum aspeto negativo a apontar.

Profil utilisateur de Barata Ramilo
septembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Adam
août 2016
Great apartment, in a fantastic location right in the middle of Lagos; all the restaurants / bars are within an easy 5-10min stroll; and closest beaches 15min walk (longer for the beach over past the marina). The apartment itself was lovely, very clean and plenty of space. Yes we did hear the seagulls that everyone is talking about, but everyone in the neighbourhood would be able to hear them also; we just closed a window or a door and it was fine. I think the location itself, of the apartment would definitely outweigh the negatives people are mentioning about the seagulls. The arrival once we got there was fine; however there could have been better communication beforehand, as we only received finalised instructions for checking in (after initial communication about 10 days prior to arriving), the morning we were travelling. However, whilst we were slightly anxious about communication prior to arrival, it actually resulted in Christian upgrading us to another apartment in the block, which had a balcony (which was great!); the rest of the upgraded apartment was the same as what was in the pictures listed.

Profil utilisateur de Pedro
juillet 2016
If you are young don't come here. You can't even turn the kitchen light on past 2am because it wakes up the neighbours (crazy). The host himself is lovely but the house manager is mean and not all there. When you arrive make sure you take a picture for the conditions on everything. Oh and also don't bring your friends back for dinner or even a girl/boy you might have met back. You will be accused of having more people staying in the house. Essentially you are overpaying for a place in Lagos yet end up being treated like a child with no freedom in your own abode. Last warning the local is violent and attacks are frequent. 7 girls were raped this month including one we know. I had 3 women with me as guests and men would try to follow them back home. And last but not least your neighbours across and upstairs spy on you it's the strangest thing.
Profil utilisateur de Christian
Réponse de Christian :
Dear Pedro, i did not got any complains of the other guest that they felt disdurbed by you at nigth and if they did and talked to you about it, it is they rigth to do so. I am also wondering why you think that neighbours are spying on you? when you rent a apartment or a room in a hotel you have to respect the houserouls they are giving to you. All of our guests are welcome to take pictures of the apartment and the furniture if they feel better to avoide missunderstandings. The apartment is located in the middel of the center in the city that means that this spot has a floating population it dose not mean that every person is a potational criminal. If you and your friends felt unsafe you could have wrote a massage. So i coud had the chance to give you a saver feeling in this apartment. For example I could have told you that one policestations is 5 minuts away from the house and another one 15 min away. However during the higth seson Policeofficers especially at nigth are working around the city. I feel really sorry that something horrible like this happen to one of your friend but this has nothing to do with the apartment and where the apartment is locaded. thank you for your rating i will take your coplain about the housemanager seriously to avoid that other geusts feel unsafe as you did i will insatll a camara outside the house. if you have more recommendations to make this house to a safer pleace let me know.
juillet 2016

Profil utilisateur de Isabelle
août 2015
Sehr zentral, sehr sauber...

Cet hôte a 33 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Francfort, Allemagne · Membre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Christian

Hello, my name is Christian.
I am from Germany.
Since I've spent a lot of time with my family in Portugal, I fell in love with the country and in the people and their mentality. I rent Apartments in my house in Lagos together with my friend Sonja Monica.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure