beautiful ROOFTOP apartment
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

There is a WONDERFUL room on offer in our BEAUTIFUL and QUIET 2 bathroom apartment. This is a creative, respectful environment with working New York professionals. We have a ROOFTOP of our own. Come live with us:-)

Le logement

The room:
Your room is situated on the TOPMOST FLOOR together with one more bedroom and one full bathroom, so you will share the bathroom with only one other person (a very clean girl). It is the BIGGEST ROOM in the apartment (roughly 125 sqf/ 11,5 sqm) and faces SOUTH with a WIG WINDOW, so when the sun is out you pretty much have it for the whole day. It`s on the fourth floor, so it`s very QUIET. The bed has a very good mattress and there`s a desk with a comfy twirling desk chair.

EVERYTHING you need is PROVIDED. Blankets, comforter and towels.

The apartment:
In our building lives a group of MUSICIANS, a group of FILMMAKERS, and then there`s us. We have a 6br/2br on two floors. Our apartment ist the TOP FLOOR apartment and we have privat access to TWO BEAUTIFUL ROOFTOPS. It`s a great place to CALM DOWN after a busy day in the city and it features a great look of the MANHATTAN SKYLINE!

The whole building ist BRAND NEW (we just live here since 2 months) and we have a WASHER and a DISHWASHER in the apartment!!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The roommates:
We have an ARCHITECT, a FILMMAKER, a STYLIST, a BANKER and a theatre-SOUNDDESIGNER, so it`s about as diverse as it gets. Some of them might be traveling over the holidays, though, so there`s a good chance that the apartment will be pretty QUIET and empty for the duration of your stay. Although, if you wish to connect, you will have many opportunities to do so:)


Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Lave-linge

Prix
Frais de ménage 22 €
Caution 432 €
Réduction à la semaine : 3%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 17 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Berlin, AllemagneMembre depuis décembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Aljosha

Hi guys, Im an actor, who splits his time between Europe and the US, working in the tv and film industry. Films are my life.

Langues : Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires