Aller directement au contenu
Tonsai beachRock climbing at tonsai
Hutte

Chill Out Twin Bungalow,Tonsai Beach(A4)

Profil utilisateur de Lerrin
Lerrin

Chill Out Twin Bungalow,Tonsai Beach(A4)

2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain

Situated on the idyllic Tonsai Bay, nestled in the jungle, just a 5 minute walk from Tonsai beach you will find our Bungalows. Ideal for backpackers or people looking for a simple life our cosy bungalows will have all you need.

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Équipements de base

Couchages

Chambre 1
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur

Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Pas d'animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00
Départ avant 12:00

Disponibilité

81 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Laetitia
Laetitia
février 2018
Bungalows qui correspondait à nos attentes...vacances en famille avec nos ados au + près de la nature....ambiance roots/rasta...confort sommaire mais suffisant...Ambiance le soir....choix restauration locale...tout près de la plage...paysages paradisiaques!
Profil utilisateur de Lerrin
Réponse de Lerrin :
Thank you for your review, we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and the atmosphere of our basic jungle life style. Thanks again.
février 2018
Profil utilisateur de Warren
Warren
février 2016
Très bon accueil au Chillout Bar. Une expérience que je n'oublierai jamais : définition de Chill. Chambre OK, ne pas s'attendre à du luxe mais tu fais juste y dormir - lit ok. Situé en dessous des arbres, il est possible de se faire réveiller par des singes le matin. Un peu moi…
Profil utilisateur de Lerrin
Réponse de Lerrin :
Hiya Warren, ooops sorry about the rooster! I don't know where he has come from and is not ours. Probably wondered in from the neighbours haha.
février 2016
Profil utilisateur de Chantal
Chantal
décembre 2016
Une experience unique ! L'hote vraiment gentille, les employés tout simplement adorable! La nourriturs , wow !!! A essayer
Profil utilisateur de Julia
Julia
mars 2016
We had a nice stay at chill out bungalow, simple accommodation but peaceful place. Thanks!
Profil utilisateur de Lerrin
Réponse de Lerrin :
Thanks Julia
mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de Becca
Becca
juin 2018
Ton Sai is a one of a kind spot where you definitely feel immersed in the jungle! There is so much to do on this little beach that is wedged between Ao Nang and Railey. Rafting, island tours, bar hopping, hanging with the locals, massages you name it! I would have loved to spend …
Profil utilisateur de Lerrin
Réponse de Lerrin :
Thank you for your review, we are glad you loved your stay with us. You are more than welcome back anytime, Thanks again.
juin 2018
Profil utilisateur de Kasia
Kasia
mars 2018
Lerrin's place was really great. The only thing that could be different is that the music in the bar was a bit too loud and also (but it's not their fault), I very often smelled gasoline because they don't have electricity and have to use electric generators. Also there was one n…
Profil utilisateur de Lerrin
Réponse de Lerrin :
Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your time with us. We do turn down the music by 12am and the bar is closed most nights by 1am. All resorts on Tonsai use generators, so I am sorry about the smell of gasoline. We DO recycle all glass and plastic from our resort and bar, so I am surprised to hear someone was burning plastic. I will look into this, as this is not our policy. It could of come from the resort the other side of us. But thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are happy to hear you liked our place, location and jungle. Thanks again,. You are welcome back anytime,
mars 2018
Profil utilisateur de Christoph
Christoph
février 2018
This accommodation was sadly the worst in my hole life... We knew that this will be not luxurious. But the toilet was not cleand at all. Its like a toilet in a railway station. We had a mouse behind our bed an rats and mouses in our roof. As we told that the „chef“ of this little…
Profil utilisateur de Lerrin
Réponse de Lerrin :
We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We are a basic resort in jungle, there is wildlife and animals. We could of changed the room for you, if you were not happy.
février 2018

Hôte : Lerrin

Krabi, ThaïlandeMembre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Lerrin
1090 commentaires
1 recommandation
Since ten years I live with my husband in Krabi. We have two small children and have a family business on Tonsai bay, Railay beach. I'm half Thai-German and had traveled everywhere in the world. Now I have a place at home and would like to give you the opportunity to know my beau…
Langues : Deutsch, English, ภาษาไทย
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires