Peaceful Flat in Garden
Hôte : Ali
Ali est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
2 salles de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Spacious Lounge
Spacious double room
Fully equipped and big kitchen,
Supercharged Wifi Broadband
A nice Garden
4 minutes walk to Wood Green station
A nice Balcony,
Easy shopping
Wood Green Mall with two cinemas

Le logement

It's a spacious flat and you will have a spacious room with garden view.
its 4 minutes to the station.
Great shopping area
15 minutes walk to Alexandra Palace; one of the best parks in London with unique views to the city.
It has a wonderful Lounge, a great balcony and a spacious kitchen in which you can cook and save some money.

Accès des voyageurs

Everything except my personal belongings.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I love my guests. I have a very long history in Couchsurfing and some of my good friends are among my guests.

Autres remarques

The Flat is 90 meters in total so there is plenty of space!!!!


Équipements
Logement fumeur
Jacuzzi

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 14 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 12 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Please be clean. Take a shower every morning and always make sure everything in the house smells nice. After all we live here.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis décembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ali

I'm a student at UCL. It's my second year living in London. We have a peaceful cosy flat in wood green. My flatmate is also a Ph.D student. I am very warm blooded, I like having guests and try to meet local people wherever I go. I am also quite active in Couchsurfing.
I regularly go for a walk near my house in ally pally park. I am a fashion enthusiast and a good cook.
My best movies Are: Fight Club, A separation, Batman the Dark Knight, Pursuit of Happiness.
I listen to Rock and Rap and especially OST of my favorite movies.
I have been to 30 countries and am planning to travel the earth before 35.
I Love Paris, Prague, and Siena.

I am all about socialising, learning and flexibility in life. We don't live long enough to afford lose even a single moment of joy.

Langues : English, Français, العربية

Le quartier

Logements similaires