Well maintained outdoors
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Beautiful and comfortable 2 bedroom villa with contemporary style that gives a light summer mood in the room.
Built on a plot of 1 acre, surrounded by trees, this residence offers a host of amenities for a unique holiday experience!

Le logement

Villa Penelope (North) offers you the opportunity to enjoy your holiday in complete autonomy and freedom. All its amenities, which are at your disposal, are far beyond the common standards of rented accommodation in the area.

Maximum capacity at Villa is 8 people. Either 6 adults + 1 infant in baby cot or 4 adults & 4 children + 1 infant in baby cot.

Bedroom no.1: 1 Double Bed (sleeps 2 guests) + baby cot on request (free of charge).

Bedroom no.2: 2 single beds (or 1 double upon request) (sleeps 2 guests)

Living room: 2 Sofa Bed (sleeps 2 adults or 4 children)

Accès des voyageurs

The whole house and its multiple features are available to guests for private use. From the comfortable and practical rooms, the fully equipped kitchen, the ergonomic bathroom, the delightful garden to the outdoor dining area.
Access is prohibited at the garden house.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

There is little direct interact with the guests. Guests are welcome to communicate with me at any time and for any problem or query they may have.
The maid will visit the house every other day for basic cleaning (towels change, bed shits change, sweeping and mopping, garbage remove) and to make sure that the residence is maintained in a good condition.

Autres remarques

The accommodation is not responsible for any superficial injuries. Please note that the initial guarantee will be retained if confirmed any loss or damage caused during your stay.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 20 / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 100
Caution : 100
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

The holiday Villa "Penelope North" is a very well maintained and newly renovated house which was and is the residence of Avlonitis family. Therefore, we expect from our guests to treat with respect and love to the house facilities, thereby helping to keep it warm and welcoming to every next visitor.
Pets are welcomed while they do not cause any damage and do not dirty the interior or exterior of the house.
Children must be supervised throughout their stay in the villa grounds.
Drug use is prohibited.
Smoking permitted in outdoor areas.
You may not remove any object from the spaces of the house.
Malicious damage to anything owned by the family, will be prosecuted and punished.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Gaia
juillet 2016
L'accoglienza di Sandra è stata perfetta sia prima del soggiorno, rispondendo a tutte le nbostre domande, sia all'arrivo, quando ci ha aiutato a raggiungere la Villa venendoci incontro con l'auto verso Sidari. Quando ci siamo incontrati e' stata molto gentile e ci ha spiegato tutto il necessario.

Cet hôte a 82 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Athènes, GrèceMembre depuis avril 2013
Profil utilisateur de Sandra

Hello all!

I am Sandra and I grew up in the beautiful island of Corfu! Luckily, I have an overall image of the island and know the best places you should definitely visit in your stay!

Together with my family (my loving husband & our munchkin!) we live in Athens during winter months and in Corfu island during summer, where we work hard to offer you the best :)

As travel lovers ourselves, we share with you the same passion for exploration, visiting new places, meeting new people/cultures, trying delicious foods and drinks and relaxing in memorable sceneries!

My job gives me the chance to help all travelers (you!) find the best place to stay on their vacations (according to their needs), something that I really love to do!
I also enjoy much helping in any possible way I can before, during or even after a guest's stay, so if you need any kind of information, do not hesitate to ask! (:
I am always willing to get in touch with you the sooner! I only ask for a bit patience in replying times. Life with a toddler is much more different now! (:

So, as they say "be my guest!"

Langues : English, Ελληνικά
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires