Entrance gateSeparated room entrance
Private room with own bath Smart TV
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Sunny room in Midtown. Private entrance and bath. Furnished with a queen bed, a desk, night stands. Refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker and hot pot for light cook. Smart TV was added recently
Bottle water, coffee, instant oatmeal.
Walk distance to shops, Caltrain and Stanford university. Close to downtown Palo Alto.

Le logement

Private, clean and quiet. 9' high celling. Queen size bed with new firm mattress. Large closet with organizer. Cups, plates, fox, spoon and paper coffee cups are provided. Bedding set and towels are washed from top to Down before you come in and will be changed weekly per request for long term stay.
An HD smart TV added in the room recently. You can watch movies, news and many programs through build in apps of Amazon, YouTube, Netflix and so on.
Inquire me if you like the place since I am flexible.

Accès des voyageurs

You can eat and use anything in the room. Side and back yard. Laundry room per request.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Contact me any time. I will do my best to give you informations around this area and improve my list.

Autres remarques

The parking spots are in front of the house and side of the street. There are a lot of spots for you to park.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 26 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00

1. Check in after 4:00pm and out before 11:00am.
2. No party, no smoking, no loud music.
3. No RV parking.
4. No pets
5. Max 2 guests, but not good for two guests to work in the room since there is only one desk unless you want to play computer on bed.
6. May not safe for less than 2 years old kids.
7. Two hour in advance for the same day booking.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

25 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sam
août 2017
Great stay! Jane was super accommodating and extremely responsive to anything we needed during our stay. Highly recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Kevin
juillet 2017
Jane's place is AMAZING! Definitely would stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Anna
juillet 2017
Nice and quiet room with a bathroom close to a park and food shopping. Room was bearly bigger then the bed, but it had closets and a small fridge. A bathroom was up to our expectations. I recommend it if you have small luggage.

Profil utilisateur de Virginia
juillet 2017
Excellent room! Everything you would need is right there! Would definitely stay there again
Profil utilisateur de JaneJane est un Superhost.
Réponse de Jane :
Thanks! Welcome back.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Tom
février 2017
Beautiful and quiet community, the house is gorgeous and room is very clean. Jane is very nice.

Profil utilisateur de David
février 2017
Clean, quiet and convenient. I was concerned about how hard it would be to find street parking but it was a non-issue.

Profil utilisateur de Ross
février 2017
Jane's place is modern, clean and comfortable. I was really impressed that there were some light snacks, after arriving late at night and for a quick breakfast in the morning.
Profil utilisateur de JaneJane est un Superhost.
Réponse de Jane :
Thanks Ross. Welcome back!
février 2017

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Palo Alto, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de JaneJane est un Superhost.


Langues : English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires