Large wardrobe with lots of storage space.  Television and door through to a small ensuite bathroomLight, spacious room with free wifi - large desk with tea and coffee making facilities
Very Central Large En-Suite Double

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Located in a quiet residential road, 5 mins walk from Oxford train station/Said Business School and 10 minutes from City Centre.
Room with small en suite, double shower, desk, wardrobe, TV, Wi-Fi, tea/coffee facilities.
Please note - Breakfast is not included, however there are lots of places very close by, where you can buy food and breakfast items. Unfortunately we do not have the facility for guests to store or prepare food in the kitchen or the bedroom.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 6 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Caution 116 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Check in usually available between 2- 6pm but we can be flexible - PLEASE CONTACT US BEFOREHAND TO DISCUSS ARRIVAL TIMES AND LET US KNOW WHEN YOU WILL BE ARRIVING so we can check there will be someone here to meet you. If earlier than 2pm there may be a chance for you to leave bags - please check first.

Breakfast is not included however there are lots of places very close by where you can buy food and breakfast items. Unfortunately we do not have the facilities for guests to store or prepare food either in the kitchen or the bedroom. There are tea/coffee making facilities only in the bedroom.

Because we work from home, access to the kitchen, sitting room or rest of the house is restricted. Access is to your own private bedroom with small en suite bathroom.

Check out by 10am.

Only additional guests pre-booked at the time of making the reservation allowed.

This is a non-smoking house

No pets allowed

Please do not eat hot food/takeaways in the room.

Please do not wash clothes / hang clothes out to dry in the bedroom or en suite bathroom. There is a launderette approx 10 mins walk from the house.

Due to carpeting on the stairs etc - we request that you do not wear shoes in the house.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - Room is on top floor - up two flights of stairs
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - Two cats
Pas d'espace de stationnement sur place

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Fiche de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

217 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sarah
septembre 2017
Aeron and Caroline are wonderful hosts and I had a great stay with them. The room is large, clean and cozy. The location is close to everything one might need - city center, the train station, nice restaurants etc. I would highly recommend it.

Profil utilisateur de Sean
août 2017
My wife and I spent 3 nights at Aeron's place in Oxford during the month of August. We really enjoyed our stay! Aeron was prompt and very helpful. He even helped us carry our luggage up the 3 flights of stairs when we arrived! He provided us with a list of activities and other books about Oxford that were helpful when reviewing. Wi-Fi and all other stated amenities were perfect and worked with no issues. We really enjoyed the many drinks and snacks provided and was great to start the day with a cup of coffee/tea. The location was excellent! We arrived by train. It was only a short walk of a few blocks and was not strenuous even with our big luggage. Although, we departed via the bus station where it was bit more of a hike, but again still within walking distance. Aeron's place is, in our opinion, located in a perfect spot. It is about 3 blocks from where the city (shops, restaurants, University of Oxford and night life) begins and a little less than a mile from the city center. His place is located in a small, quiet, and cozy neighborhood. We loved being close enough to the city to not have to take any taxis or public transit, and yet not be located in a very busy area. Overall we were very impressed and delighted with our stay, we would have no hesitations booking again!

Profil utilisateur de Richard
août 2017
Great location for Oxford centre. Excellent facilities and a very welcoming host. Everything was exactly as advertised. I can't rate this place highly enough, so I plan to return.

Profil utilisateur de Anna
août 2017
Aeron was very kind and helpful. The property is lovely, was very clean and its situated just a few minutes from the city center as well as to a wonderfull small foodpath along the river Thames. We felt very comfty and can highly recommend this place.

Profil utilisateur de Zara
août 2017
Absolutely lovely room, and the location is in easy reach of central Oxford on foot. Aeron is an attentive and helpful host. I'd thoroughly recommend for anyone looking for a short break in Oxford.

Profil utilisateur de Patrick
août 2017
Good and close to central Oxford. You are left to your own privacy and the hosts are very attentive.

Profil utilisateur de Madeline
juillet 2017
It's a really comfortable and lovely room. Aeron is a really nice person, and is very easy to contact with. The location is fantastic. It's very close to the railway station, and easy to get around. There're also plenty of good restaurants with walking distance to the neighbourhood. Highly recommended.

Cet hôte a 13 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Oxford, Royaume-UniMembre depuis septembre 2010
Profil utilisateur de AeronAeron est un Superhost.

Hi - I have lived in Oxford for nearly 20 years having moved here from London. I live here with my partner and our baby. We enjoy traveling and exploring new places - my partner and I have been very fortunate and have had the opportunity to travel quite a lot and have stayed in homestays on our travels. My background is in art and design - I am a keen cyclist, and also enjoy photography, architecture and live music. My other passion is pizza and have just recently acquired a pizza oven!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires