Outside dinner tableLounge corner


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

4 chambres

6 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Lovely 6 person family house with beautiful and big garden. 25 minutes by bike to the stunning beach of Zandvoort and 10 minutes to the centre of Haarlem. Within 20 minutes by train in centre of Amsterdam. The best of three worlds! 15 m from Schiphol

Le logement

A beautiful house with a large garden in a central spot. Both the cities Haarlem and Amsterdam are close by. Besides those interesting cities the beach is only 20 min by bike! Everything is within reach so you can have a diverse citytrip combined with a beach holiday!

Accès des voyageurs

entire house, garden and bikes

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You will have the house completely to yourself. We will be available through (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), phone or email.

Autres remarques

Bikes included. This way you can visit both the beach and Haarlem by bike!


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 4
Lits : 6
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 100€
Caution : 1000€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Treat the house, garden and pets as if they were you're own


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 6 nuits minimum

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Livio
août 2015
What a way to visit Holland! Very spacious house in Heemstede very close to a good size grocery store and a train station taking you to Amsterdam in 20 minutes! The hosts were very friendly and made us feel welcome after a long journey by car from London. The property is stunning and lovingly decorated. We felt very much at home and the four bedrooms were perfect for a family of 5. As advertised, Heemstede is a short cycle ride away from a pretty sandy beach with many bars. Haarlem is also within easy reach on a bicycle and has a lot to offer, it is worth visiting. If you have a car, you can visit Utrecht to the South or Zaanse Schans for its windmills to the North of Amsterdam. Should you need additional bicycles, we found Fietswereld in Zandvoort to be very accomodating and delivered 4 Dutch bikes to our door. All in all, highly recommended host and place. With a bit of weather luck you are in for a great stay!

Profil utilisateur de Anna
juillet 2015
Wunderbarer Urlaub in Niederlande! Wir sind so glücklich, dass wir uns für das Haus von Jeroen und veronique entschieden haben. Die Fotos sahen ja sehr vielversprechend aus und so waren wir bei unserer Ankunft sehr gespannt, wie es wirklich aussieht. Es hat uns und unseren Kindern (9-13) sehr gut gefallen. Das Haus verstrahlt eine Großzügigkeit und überall sind kleine liebevolle Details. Der Garten ist wirklich zauberhaft und auch mit so vielen liebevollen Details ausgestattet, die einen einladen, die Seele baumeln zu lassen und die Schönheit, Großzügigkeit, Leichtigkeit und Lebensfreude in sich aufzunehmen, die dieser Ort versprüht. jeroen and veronique müssen besondere Menschen sein. Leider haben wir sie nicht persönlich kennengelernt, weil sie selbst gerade auf Urlaub waren. Trotzdem waren sie bei Fragen jederzeit erreichbar. Sowohl die Kinder als auch wir behalten den Urlaub in bester Erinnerung und können das Haus uneingeschränkt empfehlen.

Heemstede, Pays-Bas · Membre depuis décembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Jeroen

Happily married life enjoyer with three kids and two cats. Loves to visit both Amsterdam and the beach. The combination of the two makes life a treat. I Work in Haarlem (most underestimated beautifull town).

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.