Aller directement au contenu
The kitchen - living - dining area is well integrated with the terrace for ease in serving, all tastefully decorated with Spanish mirrors, antique hardwood table and chairs, large deep cotton sofa that can be pulled out to make an extra bed if needed, andMaster bedroom
Logement entier

Zamboanga Luxury Suite


Zamboanga Luxury Suite

6 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
JacuzziIl s'agit de l'un des rares logements de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

Zamboanga - 80 sqm of interior space. The only unit in Karuna with it’s own private terrace of 25 sqm and connecting garden filled with bougainvillaea complete with close pool access and views inclusive of the pool, mountains, beach, and islands.


Parking gratuit sur place
Fer à repasser


Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 lit simple, 1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 00:00
Départ avant 12:00


29 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Lauriane
février 2017
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour au sein de Karuna resort. L emplacement est idéal pour les kitesurfers, la vue sur la baie est magnifique et l appartement est extrêmement confortable.
Profil utilisateur de Pierre
mai 2017
Partial view of the sea. Good for 4. good general service. The shuttle every hour is very convenient. But the apartment is very humid although the air conditioning works ... No way to communicate with Corinne when we arrived ... by message or phone! This is not professional!
Profil utilisateur de Corinne
Réponse de Corinne :
Thank you for your feedback Pierre. I only received a message from you through Air BnB that you just landed and need to be picked up at the airport right away. As stated on the description, we DO NOT arrange last minute airport pick ups because we have a third party provider for the airport transportation doing this. I was also out of the country and had issues with the internet during the time you requested for a pick up.
mai 2017
Profil utilisateur de Adel
janvier 2018
The suite was so amazing i cant say only thanks Corinne But u have to be caution with mosquito and she should bring spray for clients. value was greet so so so much. I have contacted her to prepare transfer for me From To airport by 2400 3/Pax one way the view amazing so so …
Profil utilisateur de Kelly
janvier 2018
It's a good experience to live your house except the restroom has a strange smell and the quilt is too thin for sleep.
Profil utilisateur de Paulina
janvier 2018
Apartament jak na taka cenę idealny. Jedyny minus to zapach z kanalizacji z jednej łazienki oraz slabe wifi. Obsługa się bardzo starała
Profil utilisateur de 丰麟
novembre 2017
Profil utilisateur de Tim
novembre 2017
When I plan a stay, it's all about expectation based on the ad, reviews and price. Corinnes place failed the test. Described as a luxury apartment it fell short on many fronts. The master bedroom was uninhabitable since they just painted shelves with exterior grade highly toxic p…
Profil utilisateur de Corinne
Réponse de Corinne :
Tim Morrison, we appreciate that you took time to put in all your issues here. We appreciate feedbacks from our guests so that we can improve and avoid future mistakes. Let me address each of your issues: - The name Karuna Luxury Suites is a name I have been using for a long time and most of my guests are happy and I can say that we stand by the term luxury as we give our guests the convenience and service they expect - The paint we used is a non toxic water based. The guest who stayed before you right after they painted the cabinet has no complaints. - When you booked Zamboanga suite, did you see a table in front of the sofa? Why look for a table in the living room if there's none in the photo? We had guests requesting for a small table and we can easily provide. The squeaky wheel gets the oil. - You came at the time we had strong rain and winds in the island. It is Amihan season. It's inevitable that wind can cause more leaves from the trees outside to enter the balcony. Again, one call to the front office, our staff can mop or clean them during the day - We have ordered the side table lamps. There are dim lights inside the room and some guests prefer just to use them. As shown in the Air BnB photo, did you see any reading lights beside the bed? We have never claimed that we have bedside lights as we have dim lights in all corners of the room. - I have tripped on that little step apologies for the structure. It's good dd not break any bones. I will look into that. - Tropical country with a lot of rains can cause humidity and moisture in some rooms. - We have a humidifier in the room. I'm surprised you missed that - Apologies if the staff failed to knock and if they cannot speak proper English. I have suspended the staff or the so called Butler that was overplayed. - Location was disclosed. We never mentioned we are in White Beach nor near White Beach. We are in Bulabog Beach 7 minutes via shuttle to D'mall Station 2. Please read the description and maybe study the map. We offer a free shuttle that leaves every hour. This was mentioned in the description. Most of my guests appreciate this because there are hotels up the hill that do not offer this service. - The key was misplaced by the previous guest before you and the staff failed to have it duplicated right away. - I have arranged for your airport transfers via a provider called Island Star. I have sent your flight details. They mentioned that you did not even want to wait at least 5 minutes so you just left on your own. We end up paying for the transportation we have pre-arranged since you did not pre-pay. - We have extended a a 50% discount. This is originally a 200$ per night apartment. I don't think we are overpriced. - The guests who stayed before you enjoyed the pool. Their review is just right before you. I guess we cannot please everyone. - We had a general cleaning of the place and we thank you for your efforts in bringing this to our attention. We apologize that my place did not meet your standards of luxury. Again, we will continue and strive to correct the flaws in the unit and satisfy future guests. We want our guests to enjoy their vacation which I believe you have failed to do because of the on going issues and unfortunate events you have experienced.
novembre 2017

Hôte : Corinne

Membre depuis décembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Corinne
104 commentaires
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.


Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires