Access to balcony and views of city and nearby park Heaps of storage in large built-in robe so you can unpack and spread out
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

I have two rooms. One has a King Single bed and the other room has a neat single bed. Each room has a built in robe that is set aside for you to hang your clothes. Each room has a desk and a pleasant aspect. The rooms are each a good size.

Le logement

You can use all facilities in Laundry and kitchen is available for your use too as long as you leave it clean and tidy as you found it...thanks ...
Feel free to add your own food to a shelf in the fridge too. We have 2 bathrooms and 3 toilets...
You can sit out on the back upper storey verandah and see the city lights at night or watch the sun set from the front of the house.

Accès des voyageurs

Access is via the front entry.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Guests can have as much freedom to come and go as they please. If you need help, advice or assistance with info on getting out and about I am very happy to help you. If you want to be more independent that is cool too. I'm easy going, self employed (URL HIDDEN) I'm not desperate to socialize with guests and happy to get on with my artwork and let you go about enjoying your time out and about in Perth and surrounds and all that we have to offer in Western Australia. I was born in country farming community in Western Australia so I have plenty of understanding of our local friendly culture and will share with you the essence of Australian life if you want to know more...but if you are happy to just explore and discover that is great too...Happy to help if you wish it ...but be as independent as you like....

Autres remarques

If you have a hire car or your own car, there is a huge amount of onsite parking and parking on the extra slipway verge road in front of the house too. Nice garden and friendly, clean, arty sort of home...Our home is a very large house with large spacious gardens and an outside BBQ which you are also able to use if you wish. As the house is very large, you always have privacy and space. It's the sort of home where you can be, without feeling like everyone is on top of each other...you can be there and it's like you have the house to yourself as there is plenty of room for us all to spread out and be quite independent if you wish. You are free to enjoy the kitchen, meals, family an lounge areas as well as the sitting area on the back balcony, so you don't have to be confined to your bedroom...That is why our home is brilliant compared to many others.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Clean tidy and cheerful


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jenny
janvier 2017
Tricia and her family were very welcoming. My room was a good size and I had a great night's sleep. Tricia's home becomes your home and you are free to come and go and use the facilities as you please. The level of interaction is up to you, Tricia and I had a great evening walk/chat followed by dinner, however there was no pressure to hang around or make conversation. This is a very relaxed and friendly household.

Profil utilisateur de Luis
novembre 2016
The description was accurate, I felt welcome, the host was warm and helpful. The room was comfortable. I will recommend this place.

Profil utilisateur de 之绮
février 2016
Tricia is nice, kind and helpful. She is always considerate and very willing to help. The house is just what it's like on the pictures. You will find it a pleasant place to stay.
Profil utilisateur de Tricia
Réponse de Tricia :
Thank you Yin...You are very sweet.... And I noticed the eggs...never mind... and the crab sticks I haven't noticed yet... Best wishes in your study and meeting new people Have a good year Regards Tricia
février 2016

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
novembre 2015
Tricia was a great host and went out of her way to be helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Noah
novembre 2015
Tricia is a great host. She is so nice and welcoming and is very accommodating when it comes to rescheduling dates. The room is very nice and the home is simply a comfortable place to be. I'd highly recommend not only a good stay but Tricia is a great person who is worth getting to know.

Profil utilisateur de Laura
octobre 2015
Tricia was a brilliant host. She is a very warm person and went out of her way to accommodate my arrival/departure schedule as well as include me in her family life at home. From the outset she was very communicative and gave me a lot of really helpful advice throughout my stay on how to navigate public transport and get around Perth. I felt very welcome in her house and was really happy to have been able to stay with her.
Profil utilisateur de Tricia
Réponse de Tricia :
Thanks (URL HIDDEN) appreciate your feedback....but more importantly just want to say personally, that it was lovely to have you come and stay ....Have a good time back as home and best wishes with your studies :) Regards Tricia
octobre 2015

Profil utilisateur de Phillip
juin 2015
Tricia is the perfect host. The arrangements for arriving, and my stay, were clear and worked well. Tricia had some good ideas for dining locally. The house and room were fine and as described. I was in Perth for a series of meetings in the CBD, Subiaco, Leederville and some other places around the city - the location in Daglish was ideal, everything was close by and easily accessed. I felt very comfortable staying here.

Daglish, AustralieMembre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Tricia
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires