Lounge room- Aircon and FanEntertainment- TV, DVD player, movies, Aux Speakers.


Logement entier

5 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits


Logement entier

5 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Penthouse style 2bedroom & 2bathroom
Only 15mins from Airport & City

Huge Entertainers Balcony
Aircondioning & Dishwasher
Accommodates upto 5Adults
Fully serviceable Laundry & Kitchen
Extras- Mattress, Futon or Cot available

Walking distance- 24hr Servo, Woolworth & Coles, cafes, pubs, movies, gyms & parks.

15mins Bus, Train & Cab ride to CITY, Southbank, GABBA stadium, Valley & AIRPORT.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 10€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 45€
Caution : 137€
Tarif week-end : 84€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Rare find. Home away from home. Convenient location.
All rooms open up to massive balcony.
Light filled apartment.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have full access to everything in the apartment.
Contact to organise keys.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Interaction with guests will be minimal. They can contact directly over the phone or through Airbnb for any emergencies.

Le quartier

Very nice apartment complex with similar residences around. Very safe and friendly locals.

Walking distance to all Brisbane has to offer. Get public transport to City, Enjoy Southbank, Bulimba, GABBA stadium.

Walk next door to Comslie hotel and bar. Invite friends and family there to play pool, drink, dinner, pokies.

Very easy to get around on bus on train. Only mins stroll.

Transports

Get an instant bus from the door step and explore all that BRISBANE has to offer.

Very easy to get around anywhere on bus or train. Only mins stroll to both.

Get a cab from airport~$40 or uber~$25.

Walking distance to public transport to City, Southbank, Bulimba, Airport, Carindale Westfield.

Only 15mins from city.
15mins from airport.

Highway access closely to goto Sunshine Coast or Gold Coast.

Autres remarques

There is a washer and dryer available.


Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Treat it like your own place. When vacating the property, tidy it up.

Please remove all rubbish when vacating.
Bin room is located downstairs next the visitors carpark.

Strictly no smoking inside the apartmemt.
You can smoke in the balcony outside.
Please use separate rubbish bag to dispose the butts.

No drugs or parties in the apartment.

No pets allowed.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

61 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Cameron
mai 2017
Great stay. Everything was as advertised

Profil utilisateur de Alexandra
avril 2017
Graces place is honestly so lovely! It's so homey and is decorated in a very lovingly, earthy and classy way. There is perfect attention to detail with everything and both times I've stayed there I've just loved it so much!! The location and process of check in etc is awesome. Couldn't really fault anything to be honest! And Grace is super lovely anf accommodating

Profil utilisateur de Annisa
avril 2017
I have found Grace to be most helpful and accommodating with my needs. The place was located fairly close to Chandler pool with an easy drive to get there. It was extremely close to Coles to go shopping. The place was very clean and the veranda very spacious. Overall we had a very happy experience and plan to come back again.

Profil utilisateur de Veronica
avril 2017
Grace's unit was roomy & comfortable & well located 2 min walk from a shopping centre & hotel. Her unit is in a block of 10, but we weren't bothered by any noise. Grace communicated well with us. We are regular guests of AirBnB properties in Morningside and nearby suburbs and our experience in Grace's apartment was up with the best.

Profil utilisateur de Rod
mars 2017
Light and airy unit in a quiet street, close to Pub, Shops, Transport. About 15min Uber from Airport (approx $25), ideal for up to 2 couples or family. Fridge, Dishwasher, laundry, TV, DVD, street parking and AIRCONDITIONING.

Profil utilisateur de Jason
mars 2017
We had a great experience at Grace's cosy place. She popped around with fresh towels on the evening we arrived, and the fridge was thoughtfully stocked with some breakfast items for our stay. The location is a short walk away from Coles and cafes, plus buses to the cities, and a pleasant stroll to the hot restaurants of Hawthorne and Bulimba. It was a smooth and enjoyable stay that left a good impression on us.

Profil utilisateur de Rhys
mars 2017
Very nice place

Cet hôte a 15 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Morningside, Australie · Membre depuis décembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Grace

Hi,

Firstly, Thank you and welcome for viewing my place.

A little about myself- I am a Melbourne resident but been in Brisbane for past 6years. Fell in love with the weather and decided to stay. I have a lil black toy poodle named Bella and I love animals.

I am usually on the road most days of the year. Hence making my place available for guests. Travel is my passion. And being in awkward situations on my travels around the world I fully realise the importance of a clean bed, shower, location and facilities.

Looking forward to having you at my place.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure