living room area with tv Sebastian the cat hanging in the office area


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 lit

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 lit

Par nuit
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
15 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement


Le logement
Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Équipements

Prix
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Caution : 486€
Réduction à la semaine : 16%
Conditions d'annulation : Modérées
Tarif week-end : 73€ / nuit

Description
Description

Bedroom rental in lively Wicker Park neighborhood in Chicago.
MINUTES FROM DOWNTOWN CHICAGO.
EASY TO USE PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION.
Restaurants, Bars, Art Galleries,and Boutiques in every direction.
Many venues for music nearby
Bus line that takes you directly to the Lake in the summer.
Bedroom has a queen sized bed. Kitchen access. Central air and heat. I can fill you in on all the best places to go to! (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) "Wicker Park" to learn about this dynamic neighborhood.
Vegan restaurants in the area. Great wine shop 1 block away.
I have two cats that are very friendly.
My place has many plants,with beautiful sunlight during the day.

Guest have access to the private bedroom, shared bathroom, kitchen area and outdoor deck

This is my home and I'll be around mostly in the evening sometimes during the day.

Wicker Park is extremely lively with tons to do you won't be bored.

you can walk everywhere here. You can walk a block in any direction and get on a bus or walk 4 blocks to the train station that takes you straight downtown or to the airport

Cats are always here , non smoker, no drug use etc.


Règlement intérieur
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Do your own dishes.
Keep the cats out of your bedroom...they are fuzzy.
Don't bring "the party" home with you.
Enjoy yourself


Dispositif de sécurité
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

Hôte : Sara

Chicago, Illinois, États-Unis · Membre depuis mai 2012
Sara

I am a friendly and laid back foodie, who enjoys music, live theater,
and great wine . If you like any of these things, then this is your neighborhood!
I am self employed in the healing arts.
I love to travel, and on my last vacation I used Airbnb in both Madrid and Lisbon. Fabulous experience ! I signed up for Airbnb in 2012, but never activated my account until NOW.
This should be fun ! I look forward to meeting you...

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Connexions sociales