garden and the front doorgarden


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Independent house with garden. Ideal for 2/4 people in a residential area. Equipped with all comforts. Near the Mayan archaeological site, the magnificent Caribbean beaches and the center of Tulum.

Le logement

Through the main entrance, step into a delightful and private garden and leave behind you the street and the neighbourhood. Now you are in your nest.

There is a large tree, its shade and the fresh lawn will offer you an outdoor space very liveable.

The perfectly organized living room leads to the fully equipped kitchen area. The bathroom and the cosy bedroom have independent access.

In the bedroom, a comfortable queen size bed and a luxurious wardrobe will allow you to settle at best.
In the living room instead, there is a ready sofa bed.

In all the rooms of the house, there are ceiling fans. In the bedroom, there is a powerful inverter air conditioner able to cool the whole house in just a few minutes.

The kitchen is equipped with everything you need. Cutlery dishes pots and other utensils are protected by wooden structure. In addition to the refrigerator and gas hob with oven, you will find the practical toaster and the coffee maker programmable for a great awakening.

In the bathroom there is a wide shower. The electric instantaneous water heater guarantees hot water without complications. Your experience will be excellent.

You will be able to spend your time in total privacy even in a large paved patio at the back of the house and enjoy the beautiful planter full of green that offers you a lovely view. In addition, you will find a clotheshorse to dry well yours.

Accès des voyageurs

The house and its facilities are fully available to guests for the duration of the stay.

You can keep your belongings safe and leave the house unattended for a long time without worry thanks to the grates of security.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Total availability throughout your stay for any trouble about the house and useful tips to discover the place around you.

Autres remarques

Sheets and towels are included.
Free internet Wi-Fi.
Parking available in front of the house.

Occasionally it is possible to request a transfer to / from Cancun airport.

Please wet the lawn. You will help me to keep it green and on warmer days it will help to cool the environment.

I love nature so I try to pollute and consume as little as possible. Choosing my house, you choose the best: almost all the house lights are LED to consume less and create less waste; the inverter air conditioner has the best available technology to optimize consumption; instantaneous electric water heater is designed to consume the bare minimum, only when you need it.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 12 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 38
Caution : 210
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Espaces communs
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Avere cura e utilizzare in modo proprio tutti gli oggetti disponibili all'interno della proprietà.
No smoking.
No animali domestici.
Non gettare carta o altri rifiuti nel vaso sanitario (w.c.)
Non parcheggiare motorini all'interno del giardino.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Shahana
janvier 2017
Filippos Apartment was ideal for us. It has everything we wanted. Wifi was also great. We loved the privacy and sweet neighborhoods. The location is great as described. We rented bikes and enjoyed the rides to the beach, cenotes, maya ruins, restaurant and "town". There is a super cool super market called SAN Francisco with yummy fruits and fish and vegetables. We haven't met Filippo in private but communication was great. His friend Adrian from n cut door handed out the keys. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Erika
janvier 2016
Great and clean apartment, really central yet quiet location. Philippe was very helpful and it was overall really good.

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Tulum, MexiqueMembre depuis mars 2013
Profil utilisateur de Filippo

I'm a sociable guy. I like to travel to learn about new places and cultures, in particular I would like to visit all South America. I am passionate about football, cinema and technology, I can not give it up. Music often accompanies me in the car or at the computer, listening to various genres.
I love my family, they help me and support me in the choices of my life.
My favorite dish is pasta with fish, I also love the pizza and chocolate ice cream.
When I travel I prefer to be independent to be able to move and know the place around me without too many filters.
As host, therefore, I want to help my guests to be independent by providing them with the means, organization, advice and guidance but, above all, a place to rest well, feel comfortable and share the most intimate moments in the comfort of my home, clean and welcoming.

Sono un ragazzo solare. Mi piace viaggiare per conoscere nuovi luoghi e culture, in particolare vorrei visitare tutto il Sud America. Sono appassionato di calcio, cinema e tecnologia, non posso rinunciarvi. La musica spesso mi accompagna in automobile o davanti al computer, ascolto vari generi.
Amo la mia famiglia, loro mi aiutano e mi sostengono nelle scelte della mia vita.
Il mio piatto preferito è la pasta con il pesce, adoro anche la pizza e il gelato al cioccolato.
Quando viaggio preferisco essere indipendente per potermi muovere e conoscere il luogo intorno a me senza troppi filtri.
Come host, di conseguenza, voglio aiutare i miei ospiti ad essere indipendenti fornendo loro mezzi, organizzazione, consigli e indicazioni ma, soprattutto, un luogo dove riposare bene, sentirsi a proprio agio e condividere i momenti più intimi nella comodità della mia casa, pulita e accogliente.

Langues : English, Español, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires