Aller directement au contenu
Large Bedroom by Grand Central, NYC
Large Bedroom by Grand Central, NYC
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Large bedroom located in the heart of NYC by Grand Central Station.

PLEASE READ ALL OF THE DETAILS / HOUSE RULES BEFORE BOOKING!

If you are not comfortable with the rules, then don't request for a reservation.

Le logement

Full-time doorman/elevator apartment located in the heart of New York City. Walking distance to Grand Central Station, the United Nations, Rockefeller Center, MoMA, Empire State Building, public transportation, restaurants, and bars. Hardwood floors, WIFI, A/C, and more.

Nearby subway options are: 4,5,6,7,S,E,M, Metro North, Airport Shuttle, Shared Bike Services, and many bus lines.

The room has double paneled/soundproof windows so noise is based on your sensitivity.

I have a roommate in a separate room who is nice and quiet, so having female guest is preferred.

Bathroom is SHARED.

The room is available only up to TWO (2) PEOPLE MAX. I cannot accommodate more than two.

Feel free to contact me with any questions.

Accès des voyageurs

Guest Access:
1 - Private room and bathroom. Bathroom is SHARED so be considerate of the space.

2 - Kitchen is open, but limit usage on stove. Feel free to use the microwave and refrigerator.

No Access:
1. - Living room space is not fully furnished and NOT available for usage.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will not be in the apartment during your stay, but my roommate will. I can be reached via e-mail and AirBnB message.

Équipements
Ascenseur
Portier
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 35 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 44 €
Caution 701 €
Tarif week-end 79 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 11:00

This is not a hotel. This is my home and I rent out my space from time to time. It is important to follow house rules because it's a multiple dwelling and any nuisance may cause complaints from neighbors. As a guest, I expect you to be respectful of the spaces and house rules.

1. I have a roommate so it is important to be considerate of her things and belongings. She works on the weekdays so it's important to be considerate of her space (i.e. limit long bathroom usage in the morning and keep noises down at night)

2. TAKE OFF your shoes when you enter the apartment. The floors are hardwood. Please bring slippers if you are uncomfortable walking without shoes.

3. NO smoking in the apartment

4. DO NOT move any furniture

5. DO NOT eat/drink on the bed

6. You're open to using kitchen utensils/accessories, but clean after yourselves. Feel free to use the iron/hairdryer as well. DO NOT use, drink, or eat anything else because some of the things belong to my roommate.

7. Throw out any of your groceries in the refrigerator before you check out.

8. NO guests or overnight guests whatsoever. If they are not under the reservation, they will be not allowed in the apartment. I have a roommate, so please respect her living space as well.

9. DO NOT bring parties home.

10. DO NOT bring pets. The building does not allow any pets.

11. DO NOT send packages/mail to the apartment. Any packages delivered will be returned to sender. Carriers such as FedEX and UPS have special services where you can hold packages at their locations. Please utilize that option instead.

Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur
Accessibilité
Ascenseur
Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

22 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sylvain
avril 2015
Nous avons passe un tres bon sejour chez Jason. L'emplacement est ideal a quelques minutes de Times Square a pied. La chambre est spacieuse juste bien pour un sejour a New York. La colocataire de Jason est tres discrete. Bon rapport Qualite/Prix We spend a very good holidays in jason's studio. The apartment is well located just a few minutes (5 min) walk to Times Square The room is spacious, good for a trip in New York. The romate is very is very quiet. Good value for money

Profil utilisateur de Fongfon
novembre 2017
I love my stay here with a very nice location, close to the UN. Very big room, larger than the picture. The bed is very cozy and warm amd comfy. Water in the bathroom running very good, and nice warm. Jason’s wifi is what I really feel like staying home. The wooden floor make your feet feel warm, except in the bathroom. The doormen are all nice and helpful. Jason also prepare me a towel and hair dryer which I very appreciated.

Profil utilisateur de Clay
septembre 2017
Great place to stay in Midtown. Check in was a breeze, the room was great, and communication was easy throughout the duration of my stay. Definitely recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Jonathan
juin 2017
This is a great place to stay I was there for 9 days while working at the UN Superb location. Very clean and excellent WiFi Would stay again without hesitation AC works very well and there is a big fan in the bedroom-very important in the NYC summer

Profil utilisateur de Catherine
juin 2017
Jason's apartment was a great place to stay. The bedroom was huge. It looked exactly as pictured. Everything was clean and his roommate was quiet and respectful. We would definitely stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Stephy
mai 2017
Jason's place is ideal for travellers wanting to be near to attractions such as the Grand Central Station, Rockafella Center. It is easily accessible, and there are great food places nearby. The doorman was very friendly and helpful. Even though Jason was not around, instructions and help from him was excellent. We enjoyed our stay!

Profil utilisateur de Ruwanthika
janvier 2017
Great location. I would certainly recommend it.

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Jason

A native New Yorker who enjoys photography, traveling, and meeting new people.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires