Aller directement au contenu
Bedroom, lots of lightWorking desk
Big & Sunny room w Private Entrance
Big & Sunny room w Private Entrance
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Charming, big and sun washed room in lovely Greenpoint (5 mins from Nassau G). The room contains a queen-size (new) mattress, linens included, room has a couch and a private entrance. Apt fully equipped: kitchen, wi-fi, bathroom etc.

Le logement

Lovely & big room in Greenpoint (Nassau G stop) with a private entrance, full of daylight and charm, queen-size (new) mattress, linens included, couch, arm-chair in the room as well.
The apartment is fully equipped: kitchen, dishes, Apple TV, wi-fi, etc. with a lounging area, working/eating table and ofcourse a fully functional bathroom.
My roommate David is a great calm guy, very chill vibe around the house.

Accès des voyageurs

Anything in the apartment.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'll be gone, interaction with my roommate is up to you, he's respectful and busy.

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Interphone
Télévision
Prix
Frais de ménage 44 €
Caution 439 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Annulations
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Max
juin 2015
A very pleasant stay in a very nice neighbourhood. I did not meet Ben in person, but he arranged for me to get the key and everything wen't extremely well.

Profil utilisateur de John
janvier 2015
Thanks for a great stay. Super central location close to everything in a great neighborhood. Room was very clean and comfortable and has a private entrance which was great for late night arrival. Housemate was very gracious and friendly and the facilities/amenities were also good. Highly recommended!

Tel Aviv, IsraëlMembre depuis mai 2012
Profil utilisateur de Ben

I'm 25 years old with a passion for all forms of art, I take much pleasure in interacting with new people and forming new friendships, I am outgoing and really like to go out and explore, and am very passionate about music. My main work revolves around Photography & Cinematography world.

Langues : English, עברית

Le quartier

Logements similaires