Alpine Escape - Upscale Apartment Suite

Logement entier : appartement · Hôte : Erika

2 voyageurs, 1 chambre, 1 lit, 1 salle de bain
Logement entier
Vous aurez le logement (appartement) rien que pour vous.
Nettoyage renforcé
Cet hôte s'engage à appliquer le processus de nettoyage renforcé en 5 étapes d'Airbnb.
Arrivée autonome
Vous pouvez entrer dans les lieux avec une serrure connectée.
Idéalement situé
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement du logement.
Recently refurbished, the suite feels brand new! We have completely new furnishings, carpet, mattress, pillows, bedding, bathrobes, towels, kitchen wares and so on. It is So Fresh! The suite has a peaceful, stress free, crisply clean ambiance to help guests relax and escape the daily grind.

For cooking enthusiasts, you'll be relieved to know the kitchen is fully stocked with all the essentials: pots & pans, spatulas, whisks, baking trays, coffee machine, you name it.

Le logement
------ The Apartment Suite ------

The suite is the perfect launching point for any mountain adventure and peaceful nook to recharge at the end of an enriching day!

You'll have your own private deck for a peaceful morning coffee tucked away among the pines. The suite comes with a fully stocked kitchen, as well as supple leather couches you'll melt into in the living room while watching your favorite programs on the 65-inch HD TV. We have streaming services, board games and books for entertainment in your down time between adventures and the bedroom becomes a spa-like retreat when you turn on the Himalayan salt lamp to fully unwind after an enriching day.


------ The House Layout ------

There are two units in the house, each branching off from the central foyer. The apartment suite is first door you encounter as you enter the space (on the left side of the foyer). On the opposite end of the foyer, up a set of stairs, is where I live (in the "primary house" unit on the right side of the foyer) with my partner, Alex, and VERY friendly dog named Jasper.

The front entrance and foyer are the only shared spaces in the whole house, all other areas shown in the photos are for private guest use. As such, the only time you'll ever see me is if we both happen to be entering or leaving at the same time. Otherwise, you have the place to yourself!

There is a lofted are of the foyer (a.k.a. the Foyer Loft) which contains a foosball coffee table and green velvet sleeper sofa, situated directly under the skylights. I love to lay there and stargaze at night, cozy and warm under blankets, within the comfort of the house. I encourage you to try it out :)

Où vous dormirez

Chambre
1 lit queen size

Ce que propose ce logement

Vue sur le lac
Cuisine
Wifi
Allée de stationnement gratuite sur place
TV HD 65" avec Hulu, Netflix, Roku
Lave-linge (Gratuit) dans le logement
Sèche-linge (Gratuit) dans le logement
Patio ou balcon : privé(e)
Dépôt de bagages autorisé
Caméras de surveillance extérieure et/ou dans les espaces communs

Sélectionnez la date d'arrivée

Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir le prix exact
Arrivée
Ajouter une date
Départ
Ajouter une date

5,0 étoiles sur 5 d'après 3 commentaires

Propreté
Précision
Communication
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix

Où se situe le logement

Truckee, Californie, États-Unis

Glenshire is a peaceful neighborhood, primarily made up of full time residents. It is not a place to party. Rather, it's a place to relax, away from the crowds and light pollution. Glenshire is very safe, but we do get wild animals, including bears. It's important to take all food out of your car at night and put trash in the bear box.

Proposé par Erika

  1. Membre depuis juillet 2014
  • 3 commentaires
  • Identité vérifiée
Hello Everyone!! Allow me to introduce myself :) My name is Erika. I'm a 33 year old woman, youngest of three siblings, born and raised in Colorado. I moved to California back in 2010 to pursue a career in renewable energy. “Save Our Snow!” – a cause very near and dear to my heart!! If you're like me, you feel most alive traveling to new amazing places, meeting fantastic people and experiencing unique cultures & alternate ways life! I believe the fundamentals of a life well lived include mutual respect for all people and to stay curious - Never stop expanding your perspectives! I hope to meet you soon! Warmest regards, Erika
Hello Everyone!! Allow me to introduce myself :) My name is Erika. I'm a 33 year old woman, youngest of three siblings, born and raised in Colorado. I moved to California back in 2…

Co-hôtes

  • Alex
  • Langues: English, Español
  • Taux de réponse: 100%
  • Délai de réponse: Moins d'une heure
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et ne communiquez pas en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

À savoir

Règlement intérieur

Arrivée : Après 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec serrure connectée
Non fumeur
Pas d'animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Santé et sécurité

L'hôte s'engage à appliquer le processus de nettoyage renforcé d'Airbnb. En savoir plus
Les consignes d'Airbnb en matière de distanciation physique et d'autres consignes liées au Covid-19 s'appliquent.
Caméra de surveillance/dispositif d'enregistrement En savoir plus
Lac, rivière ou autre étendue d'eau à proximité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Conditions d'annulation

Découvrez d'autres possibilités d'hébergement ⋅ Truckee et ses environs

Plus d'hébergements ⋅ Truckee :