DESIGNER 3BDR SUITE, PRFCT LOCATION

Logement entier

8 voyageurs

3 chambres

4 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Unique and beautiful 3 bedroom apartment in the Bloorcourt neighbourhood. 3 mins. to Ossington/Bloor subway line. Close to cafes, bookstores, restaurants, and parks. Has all the amenities you need the perfect location.

Le logement

The unit is a 2 story apartment unit on top of a premium hip micro market store/cafe.

Accès des voyageurs

Available:
WASHER & DRYER
FRIDGE
DISHES & CUTLERY
MICROWAVE
INTERNET WIFI
HAIR DRYER
AIR CONDITIONING
LINENS AND TOWELS are provided.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You will enjoy the privacy of your own self contained suite.

I may or may not meet all guests for check-in/out, if I can not meet you I will leave the key in a lockbox for your convenience (codes are sent after booking). I will sort out all details and answer questions prior to arrival and I am always available to answer any questions via phone/email during the guests' stay.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 21 / nuit après 6 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 104
Caution : 522
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

Please keep suite clean. Guests should enjoy the property. Quiet entertaining is fine but no parties. It is a non-smoking flat. Please refrain from eating in bed. Pets are allowed only with the previous approval from the host, please communicate with the host prior to your booking.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

118 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Vincent
avril 2017
Très bel appartement! Nous étions 3 couples qui restaient à dormir et nous étions très confortable.
Profil utilisateur de Eva
Réponse de Eva :
Merci Vincent, nous serons heureux de vous accueillir à l'avenir chaque fois que vous vous trouvez à Toronto. Eva
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Ashlee
août 2017
The apartment was clean, spacious, and all around a great space. Highlight of the neighborhood was the walkability, everything was super close, and the breakfast special across the street. $4.99 eggs, hash browns, toast, and breakfast meat. Great time
Profil utilisateur de Eva
Réponse de Eva :
Hello Ashlee, thank you for a great review and feedback. We will be happy to host you whenever you are back in Toronto. Eva
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Alison
août 2017
This is a lovely apartment in a very convenient location, close to Ossington subway, and walking distance (about 30 mins) to lovely restaurants on College. Having the parking spot was a big plus (but could be tight for a large vehicle). The apartment was lovely and cool (what a bonus this was), very comfortable beds, lovely sunny livingroom. We were a family of 5 and were very comfortable there. Apartment was clean, well-maintained and Eva was very much on the ball if we had any questions -- texting us back very quickly! Many thanks for being a big part of our holiday's success!

Profil utilisateur de Kim
juillet 2017
Enjoyed our stay!

Profil utilisateur de Erin
juillet 2017
Our family met in Toronto to celebrate my Mother in-law's 70th birthday. We traveled to Stratford to see a performance at the Theatre Festival one evening, but spent most of our trip taking in the sights and eating wonderful food. The location of this apartment was perfect for our family. There were several parks within walking distance to take our children (ages 3 and 6) to, a wonderful grocery shop downstairs, an easy walk to the subway, and plenty of shopping and dining close by. My husband and I enjoyed running through the quaint surrounding neighborhoods, and taking advantage of the excellent biking system Toronto has to offer. Eva was very easy to communicate with, and the apartment had everything we needed to make our stay feel like home. We look forward to another visit!
Profil utilisateur de Eva
Réponse de Eva :
Hello Erin, thank you for the wonderful review. We enjoyed hosting you and your family and will welcome in the future at any time. Eva
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Joy
juillet 2017
Great place to stay
Profil utilisateur de Eva
Réponse de Eva :
Joy, thank you for staying with us. We will be happy to host you in the future.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Yann
juillet 2017
Awesome setup, and well designed suite
Profil utilisateur de Eva
Réponse de Eva :
Thank you for your review Yann, we will be happy to host you in the future.
juillet 2017

Toronto, CanadaMembre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Eva

Welcome to AirBnB, my name is Eva.
I represent a property management company, a company that manages furnished apartment rentals across Toronto. I will take care of your needs from point of contact to checkout while you stay within our suite. Together we will make your stay to be a very best experience while visiting Toronto.
Thank you for choosing our suite and enjoy your stay.



Langues : English, Polski
Taux de réponse : 92%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires