Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

Experience living in a typical "casa chorizo" of Buenos Aires for a few days.
The room is small but with all of the comforts to relax after a long day in the immense city that is Buenos Aires.
A double bed, natural light, a space to hang your clothes and whatever else you need.
We have a nice terrace so you can enjoy the evenings or breakfast outdoors.
There is a washing machine you can use and a place to hang your clothes outdoors.

Accès des voyageurs

In Palermo Hollywood. A few blocks from the subway that goes directly to downtown.
You can discover theatres, bars, restaurants and the typical bodegones of Buenos Aires all nearby.
A few blocks from the park "Los Andes" where in the weekends there is a antique market.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are Coke and Kate. We have been living in the house together for some time. We're both architects and we work during the week. We are 35 and 32 years old. We try to live in a simple way.

Autres remarques

There are bars, restaurants, cafes, nightclubs all nearby.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 12:00 - 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Lave-linge

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 13 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 30 €
Caution 91 €
Réduction à la semaine : 8%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 15:00

To be tidy in the house and clean everything after using it in the kitchen and bathroom.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Bonnie
septembre 2017
I have stayed in Jorge's place for a month and I am satisfied overall. Jorge and Kate are very nice and they even introduced their friends to me. We had a very enjoyable time living together. They are at work in the daytime but I see them quite often during the evening, so we do chat as well ^_^ It is one of my best experiences of living in an airbnb flat 1) They have a cat called Charlotte. She is a very friendly and nice cat, I had a very great time with her, but if you have allergie to cats, then you may have to be a bit aware of the existence of the cat. 2) You have to walk up a stair to your room, yet it wasn't a problem for me. 3) The neighbourhood is quite safe, and you always see one or two police on the street. In BA, if you have doubt, you can always take taxi to travel out/back home. 4) Basically what you need are all around, you don't have to walk a long way for supermarket, laundry etc. (You have some space to hang your clothes to dry, yet BA is generally a bit humid so taking it to laundry is easier) 5) Kate and Jorge both speak English and Spanish. There are no problems in communicating at all. Once again, it is a very nice experience living with Kate and Jorge ^_^ I would definitely recommend it

Profil utilisateur de Mayra E Darta
juin 2017
Stairs to room a bit thin and no railing, making acess to bathroom downstairs a bit troublesome. Otherwise, I felt was very relaxed but Kate a bit stressed out about renting in general. Not very trusting towards strangers, and not very comunicative about needs. Has a security deposit but complains that it is not enough $. No specific needs expressed on house manual, so once they were made known it was too late. Hosts should take into account that visitors usually rely on public wifi for communication.
Profil utilisateur de Jorge
Réponse de Jorge :
Mayra we are sorry about no making your stay as you expected. Hope next time we do! Good journey and hope everything goes fine with you porteño love. Buena ruta!
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de AlbertoAlberto est un Superhost.
juin 2017
Katie and Coque house is amazing. I feel very lucky I went to their home because its full of positive energy. The terrace is a cool place to chill and listen some music (they have an incredible vinyl collection). Also I was lucky enough to be invited to share a dinner with them and get to know much more about their work as architectures and designers. The house is located in my favorite place of palermo. Thanks Katie and Coque for the amazing days.

Profil utilisateur de Lucas
février 2017
Great house with a great structure, kind neighbours and a beautiful terrace. Located pretty much in the middle between Palermo Hollywood and Chacarita it is in the perfect area for either relaxing or going out. Many restaurants, bars and clubs close by in one of the most beautiful parts of Buenos Aires. Lots of culture and lots of places to meet new people. Definitely recommendable and would always choose to stay in the house again.

Profil utilisateur de Jul
octobre 2015
I stayed two night in the appartment of jorge and his girlfriend and i really had a good time. They booth were really nice and helpful and made me feel at home. The appartment is a beauty and located in a really nice chilled neighborhood close to palermo. I can hardly recommend the place!

Profil utilisateur de Zelda
Zelda
septembre 2015
The flat is beautiful, charming and clean! Typical from Bueno aires. Jorge is the best host, he made us feel at home. I warmly recommand it! An amazing place!

Profil utilisateur de Talha
février 2015
I had a great week in this place. Jorge and Kate are super friendly. You wilI feel, you are in your own place. They share the food and everything that you need. I didn't have any problem. Neighborhood is excellent. There are a lot of bars and restaurants. Also, neighborhood is safe. Room is pretty nice. I would love to stay again with them.

Buenos Aires, ArgentineMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Jorge

Hola!
He descubierto la ciudad de Buenos Aires en los últimos anos, después de viajar por muchos lugares maravillosos he descubierto que mi ciudad donde nací es increíble.
Me gusta andar en bicicleta, pasear por los parques con ferias, ir a comer a los típicos restaurantes de comida regional, siempre es bueno ver una banda en vivo!
Recibo a gente en mi casa todo el tiempo ya que tengo un cuarto demás, ademas de cocinar para las personas que nos visitan me gusta compartir una mesa eh intercambiar puntos de vista.
Vivo con mi novia Kate que es de Nueva Zelanda a ella le gusta cocinar también.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires