Beautiful room full of character

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A sumptuous room, for 1 or 2. Decor is peaceful and tranquil (but full of character) where a good night's sleep is guaranteed. Morden station is only a 7 minute walk away (Central London is only 25 minutes away), and Wimbledon is 10min by bus.

Le logement

You will be staying in a house which is much loved and full of character. We both have a love of books which you will find all over the house (which you are welcome to read of course) and vintage, interesting furniture.

You are welcome to use all amenities and make the space feel like home, as respectfully as you would hope someone would in your new home.

Continental breakfast is included Mon - Fri, with a cooked breakfast at the weekend.

Accès des voyageurs

You are welcome to use all amenities and make the space feel like home, as respectfully as you would hope someone would in your new home.

We would ask you to remove your shoes at the door.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are both very sociable but, at the same time, very respectful of your privacy etc. We are both busy people but very happy to accommodate to your preferences. We'd certainly be happy to share recommendations for places to visit, things to do and places to eat etc.

Autres remarques

Please note that we have a lovely cat - Lilushka (Lilly for short). She's a very affectionate girl who will be very pleased to welcome you too. If you're not so keen, please let us know.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Some pet(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution 76 €
Réduction à la semaine : 8%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No shoes to be worn in the house please. Other than that, we just ask you to be respectful - that's pretty much it! We can discuss the finer details upon your arrival.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Jasmin

I am a secondary school teacher who teaches English in a local comprehensive school. We have been fortunate enough to travel quite extensively and both enjoy meeting new people who share a passion for life. My partner is an extremely dedicated martial artist and fitness instructor - if you fancy a private fitness session that can always be arranged! He is also a wonderful cook! We love our home and are looking forward to welcoming you and hopefully creating a home from home, giving you the opportunity to relax as well as discovering everything our wonderful city has to offer.

Le quartier

Logements similaires