Kitchen / sitting area
1 Bedroom apartment in Minglanilla

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

One bedroom apartment in our family compound. Available for daily to annual rental. Secure and safe area on a bus route to Cebu city. Local supermarkets and restaurants nearby.

Le logement

Ground floor A/C apartment
*Annual rental also available*
Stop 3 nights, a month or a year we accommodate.
Suitable for a maximum of 2 people.

Amenities:
- Air Con in bedroom
- Wall and ceiling fan
- Tiled kitchenette with cabinets
- Double bed
- Sofa in sitting room
- Electric stove
- Small Utensils
- Pillows & blanket
- Private bathroom (Cold water only)
- Wi-Fi internet available upon request
- Free drink water & dispenser

Accès des voyageurs

Garden area for sitting under the mango tree. Resort with swimming pool within 5 minutes of the property via tricycle.

AA BBQ and other BBQ chicken restaurant as well as bakeries within walking distance.

5 minute ride via bus (multicab) you can be in the middle of Minglanilla with its market, Gaisano Grand shopping mall.
Another new mall just 10-12 minutes via multicab is StarMall just opposite the coastal road exit.

Take the KMK bus at the main road ( 5 minutes walk) and you can be in SM shopping Mall within 1 hr & 30 minutes for around P30 per person. Or hail a taxi cab and faster access fro about 25-30 minutes via south coastal road at a cost (P250).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If you need any help you can email me directly or contact my mother and father in-law who live in the attached building. As well as they own the store.

Autres remarques

If there is anything you need or want to know please feel free to ask. I have lived in Minglanilla for the last 7 years and been to many places throughout the island. I can also put you in contact with other people if required.

If you have a partner and looking for somewhere for them to live safe and secure this is the place. This is the first of six apartments we will be renting out inside our compound.

Laundry can be arranged via a laundry woman who is able to do your laundry as and when required. This will be at a charged rate you agree between yourself and the laundry woman.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 9 €
Réduction à la semaine : 38%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Smoking is only allowed outside of the rooms and please don't litter with cigarette butts.

We don't allow tabs to be run up at the store so please don't ask as it only offends when we refuse.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Chris
janvier 2015
No problems with staying here. Hosts Bert and is wife very good and helpful and property is what it says it is. Basic, cheap, clean and secure. I would be happy to stay here again and recommend this to friends

Alicante, EspagneMembre depuis octobre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Matt
Langues : English, Español, Tagalog
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires