Cozy Duplex apt. at Chapinero Alto

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our flat is modern, we love design so we are constantly looking for ideas improving the spaces. Three bed rooms, one at the first floor with private toilet and open kitchen. Rooftop with a beautiful sight. Located in a coolest and central area.

Le logement

The room is at the first floor of the apartment, with private toilet and open kitchen, if you smoke you could do it at the rooftop. We have a couch

Accès des voyageurs

Private toilet
Kitchen
Laundry
WIFI
TV
Landline
Doorman 24 hrs

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If we have time we can hang out and share a meal. Usually we go to the mountain with our dog for a walk and enjoy the


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 2
Type de lit : Canapé convertible
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet
Sèche-linge
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 31%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

If you smoke, do it at the rooftop.

Do not invite strangers without our permission.

If you use the kitchen, leave it clean. If you do any mess please tidy it up.

The cleaner comes over once per week, but she is not your nanny.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Bogota, ColombieMembre depuis octobre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Estíbaliz

I'm from Colombia, a millennial who lives in the middle of pop and digital culture. Professional in Media Studies, I have been working on TECH, fashion and entretaiment industries. Nowadays I am an actress in progress and on my way to focus my career on arts.

I'm a curious person. My addiction is traveling. No music no life, learning new languages to get the jokes anywhere, taking pictures to prevent Alzheimer. I do write following up my impulses.

You can read on the street art the people yelling out in colors.


Instagram: @escribaliz
: escribaliz
Vine: @escribaliz
Spotify: escribaliz

Langues : English, Español, Italiano, Português, 日本語

Le quartier

Logements similaires