Light, spacious, furnished & fenced


Logement entier

9 voyageurs

3 chambres

6 lits


Logement entier

9 voyageurs

3 chambres

6 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
9 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Brick home, fully insulated, Coonara Wood heater and ceiling fan.
Three bedrooms - two with double beds and third with two single and three person bunk.
Spacious, very comfortable and fully carpeted. Secure garden, pet and child friendly.

Le logement

North facing living room, lots of windows and light. Secure fenced garden, safe for children and small pets. Large garden area with native trees.

Accès des voyageurs

The entire property.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Via AirBnB


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 6
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Guests will require sheets, pillow slips and towels except for Grand Prix and other major event bookings week.
Dirty shoes to be left outside.
No smoking on property please.
House to be left very clean and tidy, to the standard upon arrival (since we don't charge a cleaning fee)


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

11 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Erin
avril 2017
Brenda's place was a lovely getaway for my family and I over Easter with a lovely backyard for our puppy. Thank you for being such a great host Brenda!

Profil utilisateur de Peter
avril 2017
The house was well presented, clean and tidy, in a nice quiet location with a secure back yard for pets, a good kitchen and nice North facing living dining space with a great wood fire, will go again

Profil utilisateur de Sophie
janvier 2017
Very responsive host. House wasn't too fancy but all we needed for our week long stay. Dogs enjoyed the large garden and was conveniently located!

Profil utilisateur de Bianca
décembre 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Brenda's home in Cowes. The location was perfect, central to the main shops in Cowes while still feeling private, and it was very quick and easy to get to the main tourist attractions. The large open-plan family room/kitchen was a great place to relax, as was the beautiful private garden. We would have preferred if the place was a little bit cleaner upon arrival, but it was no worse than most motels. We would stay there again in future.

Profil utilisateur de Julia
juin 2016
Great location, and a friendly host however we were slightly disappointed with how dirty the accomodation was. There was only one toilet roll available for the entire stay and found furniture dusty as well as dirty utensils. I don't like to leave poor feedback however we were disappointed as this wasn't particularly good value for what we paid. We are however grateful for a late checkout which was granted but this was in return for us covering costs of the fire wood which we bought (which was greatly needed as there was no other alternative heating as it was particularly cold).
Profil utilisateur de Brenda
Réponse de Brenda :
Re Julia review. Just to add there was heaos id toilet paper in cupboard. I did offer to oay for extra fire wood if needed .there were pjenty of larger logs, but did require packet of smaller logs I do feel uoset to think of dirty utensils....the house had been complettely ckeaned 3 weeks before.hand. I offer a refund of $50 plus the $15 for wood....please accept ghis. Thanks
juin 2016

Profil utilisateur de Courtney
avril 2016
Great little house in an awesome location. Loved the fact that you had a USB adapter & the secure back yard

Profil utilisateur de Toni-Anne
décembre 2015
Amazing, lovely house to spend at for Christmas. Exactly as pictured and great if you have any pets.
Profil utilisateur de Brenda
Réponse de Brenda :
Thanks Toni-Anne.....welcome back any time, Brenda
décembre 2015

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia · Membre depuis décembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Brenda
Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.