Basic Private Room - own toilet/bathroom.
Hôte : Clayton
Clayton est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Double bedroom in our comfortable large house in a quiet area. Own bathroom and toilet, full access to kitchen, laundry wifi etc. 5km to city centre. Off street parking. Public transport close. Basic, clean accommodation for a fair price.

Le logement

Just a very basic bed and bedroom with some storage space. You're welcome to use the lounge room and the kitchen/laundry. Own toilet and bathroom for you to use. Towels and linen included.

Accès des voyageurs

Access to entire house except for master bedroom and ensuite.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My wife and I live here throughout the week, however we work during the day so you'll have the place to yourself during that time. We often leave for the weekend. Feel free to contact us for advice/help anytime.

Autres remarques

We do have pets, so there may be a bit of cat fur around and the dog might be a little anxious but they're both friendly animals who will not bite.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Sèche-linge

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 7 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 7 €
Caution 171 €
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 08:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 12:00

No smoking , please respect our pets, possessions and privacy. Treat our home the way you'd like us to treat yours. Please keep your areas clean. Please ask if there is anything we can do for you or help you with. The worst we can say is no! :)

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et cat(s) live in the house

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Joe
mai 2016
Awesome host. Easy to find property, clean room great shower.

Profil utilisateur de Geoff
janvier 2016
Clayton and his wife are excellent hosts, they made us feel very welcome. It was way more than we expected. We had a great time , I would recommend them to everyone.

Profil utilisateur de Geoffrey
janvier 2016
Great hosts, welcoming and helpful about their local area. Perfect set up in the house. Cool cat.

Profil utilisateur de Rika
décembre 2015
Clayton and his wife is a great host. The pub near their place serves nice meal and various drinks. They were kindly offered us tea and homemade cookies to us. My friend and I had fun playing with their cat.

Ballarat, AustralieMembre depuis décembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Clayton

Hi!

I'm married, and enjoy travelling, meeting new people and sharing my experiences.

You'll find me friendly, willing to obey rules and helpful.

Langues : Deutsch, English

Le quartier

Logements similaires