Bathroom for sole use of single bedroom
Bright single room, own bathroom & great transport
Hôte : Sharon
Sharon est l'hôte.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Profitez de votre temps à Londres dans mon appartement moderne et bien entretenu dans le centre de la ville de Kentish. Avec des conseils locaux, un excellent transport (bus 24 heures sur 24, tube 8mins) et tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour vous sentir à l'aise, y compris votre propre salle de bain privée ... bienvenue!
translated by Google

Enjoy your time in London staying in my spacious modern well-maintained garden flat in vibrant Kentish Town. With local tips, great transport (24hr bus outside, tube 8mins) & everything you need to feel comfortable including your own private bathroom...welcome!

Le logement

Vous serez très bienvenu chez moi; J'aime vivre ici et la région a beaucoup à offrir. Le grand jardin est un havre de paix et le diner de la cuisine bénéficie d'une vue dégagée sur ses alentours. C'est un espace accueillant et heureux que j'espère que vous apprécierez. La chambre simple a sa propre salle de bain dans le couloir, accrochant des cintres, et je fournie des serviettes pour que vous puissiez voyager légèrement.
translated by Google

You'll be very welcome in my home; I love living here and the area has lots to offer.
The big garden is a haven and the kitchen diner enjoys bright views across it - it's a happy welcoming space that I hope you'll enjoy.
The single bedroom has it's own bathroom across the hall, hanging space with hangers, and I provide towels so you can travel light.

Accès des voyageurs

Partout sauf ma chambre / salle de bain, merci.
translated by Google

Everywhere except my bedroom / bathroom thanks.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Quelle que vous vous sentez à l'aise; Je ne vais pas m'immiscer, mais si je suis là, je vais certainement vous rendre le bienvenu aussi. Je travaille de longues heures, mais je ferai de mon mieux pour vous aider à profiter de votre séjour, que je sois là ou pas. J'ai beaucoup de conseils sur la région pour manger, boire, transporter - Je suis passionné de Londres et j'espère que vous serez aussi!
translated by Google

Whatever you feel comfortable with; I won't intrude but if i'm around I'll certainly make you feel welcome also.
I work long hours but I'll do my best to help you enjoy your stay whether I'm here or not. I have lots of tips on the local area for eating, drinking, transport - I'm passionate about London and hope you will be too!


Équipements
Télévision par câble
Télévision
Internet
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Prix
Frais de ménage 35 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00

No smoking thank you. If you smoke in the garden, please don't throw butts in the flowerbeds - bin them :-)

Check out is by 12pm please but I'm happy to store luggage and be flexible when possible.

No extra guests, sorry.
Please enjoy the garden but respect my lovely neighbours.

If you break anything please tell me - I won't charge 'damages' for small items or an accident - I'm not unreasonable! Just asking you respect that this is my home with personal possessions around, not a hotel, so please don't use food/toiletries - I'll provide space for your items, and I provide tea, coffee, herbal teas and sugar for to to help yourself.

Please try to recycle where you can. You don't need to sort it - it can all go in the green wheelie bins out front.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum.
À partir du 25 novembre 2017 - 7 décembre 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 5 nuits.

57 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Betty
novembre 2015
Mon séjour chez Sharon s'est très bien passé. Nous avons pu communiqué très facilement et son accueil a été très chaleureux. La description de la chambre correspondait parfaitement à ce qui est donné sur le site (propre et agréable). Le quartier est très bien desservi en transports même si la station de métro deTuffnell Park est fermée jusqu'à mi-mars 2016. Je recommande vivement l'appartement de Sharon.

Profil utilisateur de Jacqueline
juillet 2015
Easy communication with Sharon to make the reservation. The flat is clean, spacious, beautiful, luminous with a lovely garden, and only 5-10 mins on the bus to Camden Town, 20-25 minutes walking. Close to all amenities, restaurants, cafés, etc., in Kentish Town! The room has a twin bed and I had my own bathroom with a great water pressure shower and bathtub! Sharon's mum was there to meet me on the day of my arrival. I would stay with Sharon again!

Profil utilisateur de Mer
octobre 2017
Mi estadía en la casa de Sharon fue excelente, mostró disponibilidad para ayudarme en lo que necesitara y fue muy amable conmigo. La ubicación de su casa es muy buena, cerca del metro y enfrente del bus que comunica con varios puntos importantes de la ciudad. La limpieza excelente. Gracias Sharon!!

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
septembre 2017
Had a great stay in Sharon's beautiful home! My room was very comfortable, and clean and what a bonus to have your own bathroom! Sharon was a really good host, I felt very relaxed and welcome in her home and nothing was too much trouble. The location is excellent with great transport links in a safe neighbourhood. I would highly recommend this place and would definitely return!

Profil utilisateur de Stewart
juillet 2017
As others have commented, this is a really great place and Sharon is a great host.

Profil utilisateur de Apollo
juillet 2017
It was great staying at Sharon's House. It is very spacious and comfortable.I am a singer and Sharon was so kind to let me practice whenever i wanted. I would definitely try to stay again at Sharon's when in London.
Profil utilisateur de Sharon
Réponse de Sharon :
You will be very welcome Apollo! Best wishes, Sharon
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Ignas
juin 2017
The flat looks even better in real life once you notice the little details everywhere. Sharon was very easy to communicate with and a really good host.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Sharon

Hi folks!
I'm sociable, tolerant and independent gal working on big arts & music festivals which I love.
I work crazy hours in the summer and quite often travel to recover in the winter... so might not be around much especially May-October.

I've travelled to every corner of the world since my teens, but London has always been home and remains a city I'm passionate about, so I love making visitors welcome and suggesting ways they can enjoy it!

I tend to keep busy, between going out and working long hours, but I have a good work/life balance and am very grateful for my health and happiness.
I volunteer at home and abroad, love my bike and am an easy going person who won't crash in on your privacy or ignore you if you're around.

I treat other people’s homes and possessions as I would treat my own, I’m respectful and considerate and expect the same.
Air bnb is a great way for good people to visit places and enjoy living in a neighbourhood rather than an impersonal hotel; much more fun...fantastic!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires